SINGER BRANDY NORWOOD WITH DAUGHTER SY’RAI

Brandy with daughter Sy’Rai

Singer Brandy Norwood was spotted recently with her daughter Sy’rai. Brandy’s  daughter Sy’rai was  born on Sunday June 16th 2002.

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 21, 2007.

27 Responses to “SINGER BRANDY NORWOOD WITH DAUGHTER SY’RAI”

  1. beautiful little girl that my daughter birthday june 16th but she 18 now

  2. brandy with her baby girl that’s ray j’s niece

  3. Daughter is cute. Just hope she don’t end up crazy as hell like her momma!

  4. both of them are pretty darn ugly

  5. You can’t be a grown woman calling a CHILD ugly! Only children with no home training do that.

  6. My girl brandy and her very pretty little girl do ya thang girl tell the hatters “get wit me”

  7. Brandy’s little girl is so cute and so is she and her Fine a## brother

  8. I enjoyed watching the birth of your daughter!!! I was so excited for you and then I was like wowo!!, I went in labor around the same time and had my daughter June20th, 2002. I felt connected because i watched and listened to you grow up and then we went through the experience of childbirth for the first time around the same time and we both had GIRLS!!! I love u girl, keep on doing you!

  9. Girl you are all grown up!! Its crazy cuz I’m still stuck on Brandy back in the day then I find out you’ve given birth to a beautiful little girl and I’m like WHAT!!! I need to get caught up. Keep your head up and don’t worry about the people who don’t have nothing better to do but sit up on the computer and make silly replies!!! Ya’ll the bomb girl!

  10. Brandy, I am praying for you! Love you so much! Keep your head up!

  11. U go girl,keep doing ur thing. ya’ll both look wonderful. Dont worry about these broke haters. they jus mad they not in ur shoes..they could write wuteva they want, but they still gon’ remain broke as hell…. if u have anything to say… feel free to HOLLA

  12. Dont worry about haters girl they are jealous you have a beautiful baby girl and you are beautiful I will keep you in my prayers keep god first in you life .

  13. Brandy you are my best rnb artist of all time.Your music speaks to me,i can’t wait for the release of your new album,the single is too good and i know that the whole album will be a work of art just like all your other albums.Keep it real girl,your number one fan!

  14. Brandys amazing and herr daughter is adorable

  15. dont hate her be bless for her cause im sure she looks better than you look anytime STOP HATING BUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALL NEED TO DOWN PLAY OTHERS TO MAKE YOURSELF TRY AND LOOK GOOD HAVE A BLESS DAY

  16. mind not the “beefers” girl, just jealous. are dey God? wot can dey create? just continue 2 b urself, keep ur head up and b cool always. by d way, that’s a “1 in a million, cute, fine baby girl u’ve got there”.

  17. umm not hatin but the lil girl is kinda fat…put the food down lil one

  18. I wouldn’t say because my mama always to me never to pick on a child because my child would come looin too. so think before you say.

  19. i love the name she gave her little girl and she is so so so cute and im 23 and have 6 childdren

  20. you give women our age courage and hope with all you have been through and your success, me and my family support the Norwood family to the TEEEEE!!! Sonja Son….I would love to have a mother like you!

  21. i finally see what she look like. both of them are pretty. maybe she end up like her mom a great singer.

  22. she iz beautiful and keep the faith

  23. what has that child done to anyone,she is a beautiful little girl.If Brandy teaches her what Mrs Norwood taught her,she will turn out great.Stop hating,you haters,you are probably broke as hell so therefore you have no choice but to hate those who are not.Go brandy be a good mommy like your mom is to you.

  24. the child is cute

  25. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  26. I got this web page from my pal who informed me on the topic of this website and now this time I
    am visiting this site and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

  27. Asking questions are actually good thinmg if you are not understanding anything entirely, however this post provides nice understanding even.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

