MARLON WAYANS:MY GIRLFRIEND AND KIDS

newimage.jpg

Actor Marlon Wayans and his girlfriend Angelica Zachary were recently spotted at Keisha and Omar Epps’ baby shower. The funnyman has two children with girlfriend Angelica:Son Shawn Howell and daughter Arnai Zackary.

Source:imdb

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 11, 2007.

20 Responses to “MARLON WAYANS:MY GIRLFRIEND AND KIDS”

  1. [...] Source SIMILAR ENTRIES Keisha & True Isabella Summer Whitaker [...]

  2. A third on the way, seems as if making babies are easier than making marriage arrangements!! He always seemed immature to me anyway.

  3. I believe the pregnant woman is Keisha Epps. This is a babyshower that MArlon and his family were attending.

  4. aww that’s so sweet

  5. Sheyanne you need to reread the article, the 1 pregnant is Omar Epps wife, Keishe from the singing group Total! Damn people are retarded these days and got the nerve to be talking shit!

  6. AWWWW How cute Marlon and his family. I’ve never saw his girlfriend and I never knew he had kids either. They’re so cute they look just like their mom. I know he have all of them rolling because he is a fool!

  7. That’s still kinda tacky that they won’t get married and they have two kids.

  8. I don’t see why they have to get married. Me thinbks that you guys should leave them alone not every person has to get married cuz they have kids…wake up and smell the jave ppl, stop hatin’ and get a life

  9. Damn Marlon you are so damn fine I wish i had to kids for u

  10. [...] when you approach it from many different points of view. Tags: | social networking | earrings | food blog | weight loss | self help | If you like this post and would like to receive updates from this [...]

  11. Marlon has a cute family and omar wife is cute is Marlon wife black or mixed!!

  12. That is kiesha, good to see they are still 2gether after so long, black love so beautiful!

  13. magnificent put up, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this.

    You must continue your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base
    already!

  14. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled
    blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  15. I used to be able to find good info from your
    blog posts.

  16. What’s up everyone, it’s my first go to see at
    this site, and article is genuinely fruitful for me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

  17. hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a
    few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many
    times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes
    affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads
    and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting
    content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  18. Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to
    get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  19. If you wish for to obtain much from this piece of writing then you have to apply such strategies to your won website.

  20. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout
    of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

