PICTURES OF MILEY JUSTINE SIMMONS:REV RUN’S NEW BABY GIRL

*****UPDATE:SEE NEW PICTURES OF MILEY JUSTINE SIMMONS,CLICK HERE

revrunandfam-small.jpg

Rev Run’s new baby girl Miley Justine Simmons is the newest addition to the Simmons family. The Simmons family which consists of five children:Vanessa, Angela, and Joseph Jr. are from Rev’s first wife Valerie Vaughn; Daniel Jr and Russell II, are from his second marriage to Justine Jones Simmons.In 2006,Justine and Rev Run lost their third child together due to a birth defect. Now Rev a.k.a Joseph Simmons have adopted a beautiful baby girl named Miley Justine Simmons.

miley-justine-and-mama.jpg
Miley with her mother Justine Simmonsmiley2.jpgmiley-4.jpgmiley-justine-simmons.jpg
Click on images to enlarge

Picture Source:MTV.COM

~ by blackcelebritykids on January 30, 2008.

57 Responses to “PICTURES OF MILEY JUSTINE SIMMONS:REV RUN’S NEW BABY GIRL”

  1. awwwwwwwwww!i hope she really is apart of the family

  2. actually the baby looks like her lol

  3. I am happy for her. I am happy for all of the success the family is blessed to have but sometimes Justine seems so childish her self, she whines alot and talks in that baby voice long before the new baby arrived. I just hate to see a grown woman so whiney. I wish them the best with the new baby.

  4. i just wathced the new episode and i saw the new baby,and i said oh my gosh she is soo cute,and well i am very happy for them,because well they lost one and now they gained one.

  5. I am soo HAPPY for the Simmons family as well as their new addition Miley! I love watching the show sometimes i be acting like they are my family!!!
    GOD bless them and i Hope for the best for Miley and the whole family!!!

    IM ready for the new SEASOn!!!

  6. I love you so much justine you are a very strong women I gave birth to a very beautiful daughter named Kemiah on September 18,2006 her cord was wrapped around her neck and body and she died me and you were pregnant at the same time and both experienced a very tragic loss I thank god for you and your husband because I just wanted to die but you both gave me the streinth to go on Thank you Justine and Joseph your little Miley is so beautiful.I gave birth to a healthy baby girl on September 7,2007 her name is Azariah I’m so happy I have her.I realy love you and your whole family Justine even though I dont know you I feel like I do I would give anything to meet you and I love your book God can you hear me Your the best mother JUSTINE

  7. I am just finding this out!!! I am so happy for the family! And I am in total agreement with some of you here – that baby girl looks just like justine!!!!

    Fawn

  8. Never heard of them. However, they are blessed to have the new addition to their family. May they accept this child as their own and in God’s keeping.

  9. May God Bless You All. By the way, the show is very well liked. Continued Success.

  10. wish you all best with miley justine, may god bless the hole family for showing her so much love..

  11. KENDRA ROLLINS I DON’T KNOW YOU BUT MY BABY WAS BORN SEPTEMBER 18, 2006 2 AND HE DIED WHEN HE WAS 6 MONTHS OLD WHEN HE DIED FROM A RARE STOMACH CONDITION. MY SISTER MY HEART GOES OUT TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TRULY KNOW THIS FEELIN ALL TO WELL IF YOU LOOK AT THIS PAGE AGAIN PLEASE EMAIL ME KSTEAMER28@YAHOO.COM BLESS U

  12. Congradulations to you the Simmons family for your Blessing that the Lord/God above has given to you. This litle girl Miley J. Simmons was created and blessed by God to be apart of your beautiful family, As I have been told in my lifetime by my grandmother, We never know what Blessings the Lord has in store for us so we should always look to him for guidance, And you did just that and Just look at the wonderful/terrific Blessing that you have received. May God continue to Bless your Happy Home.. Family is what it is all about, And Vanessa was correct when she said this in the Limo before her and Angela had the Limo driver to turn around and come back home the day Miley arrived. God and Family is everything.

  13. That’s A Lucky Baby!! Aww

  14. May God Bless You.

    Miley is a cute baby.

  15. I Love mily she is so cute!!!!!!!!

  16. ooops i mean miley lol my bad!!!!

  17. IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. MAY GOD BLESS U ALL.

  18. rev and justine are wonderful parents, it’s great to see them so happy again after the lose of their other child. adoption can be a blessing in disguise.

  19. Lmao! Why does she really look like a part of the family?! That’s great! I was so heartbroken for Justine when she lost her baby. I gotta admit I cried my eyes out during that episode and everytime I saw the rerun. Especially cuz of the look on Diggy’s face when he found out. You could tell he really wanted the baby, he didn’t even have to say it with that face on. Well thank heaven for adoption and thank God it all worked out! Lucky little girl!

  20. How come diggy’s real name is Daniel Jr. Who is he name after???

  21. Aww. I’m so happy for Justine’s whining behind. She looks absolutely blissful.

  22. the baby looks like rev run! they looked so happy!

  23. SHANELLE Diggy is named after Rev Run and Russell Simmons other, older brother Daniel

  24. adopt me 2 please so i can be vanessa and them lil sister 2 thats not fare…..lol catronna

  25. ohhh wowwwwwwww*…!u shoul’nt have u already hav3 2 many kidz

  26. let me start off by telling the person named joanna that must be a child or an extremly ignorant adult that the God that i serve does not create ugly children you must have something that you dont like about yourself and thats why you decided to post your compleatly rude and trashy comment on this page that is trying to lift up and support black parents, its that or your just mad because they arent your parents.
    to the simmions your family is very blessed and that beautiful baby girl is extremly lucky to have such great parents and sisters and brothers. i hope that you dont get discraged by the ignorant comments that ignorant people put on here dont forget with every blessing that you get the devil will try to take it away. remember NO WEAPONS FORMED AGENST YOU SHALL PROSPER.

    GOD BLESS
    alexis :)

  27. good luck I hope everything works out fine.

  28. Hello Justine & the Simmons family

    we are so happy that God has blessed you with your new arrival. We watch your show in the UK all the time, and were sadden to hear of your loss in 2006, but share your joy now! God bless you all because he truly is good. Write soon ok, Bye
    Jennifer & family

  29. how is he named after rev run when his name is joseph?

  30. Go ahead on Alexis you said it all for me. I feel the same way so there is no need to put it up twice. God bless you all I pray that god will fill your family with much love,strength and good health. Miley is a very beautiful baby and god has placed her with a very blessed and loving family for a reason! I will be praying for the ones that have nothing nice to say I feel very bad for you that you can’t find happiness with in yourself and/or through god.God bless you all!!

  31. Yve, Joseph and Russell have an older brother named Daniel. That is who Diggy is named after.

  32. I LOVE THAT FAMILY , NOW THAT’S WHAT YOU CALL A FAMILY . CONGRATS ON YOU GUYS NEW BABY GURL MAY GOD KEEP AND BLESS YOU GUYS FAMILY!! MUCH LOVE XOXOXOX

  33. she is sooooooo adorable but i think yall have 2 many kids

  34. congraulations to ur new baby gurl i love your show love vitrina shout me out on the show run

  35. hi simmons family congra on your new blessing . justine i am looking for your new jewelry on hsn call brown sugar i have not seen it yet. i am looking forward for the you episode of run house let me know if you need me to babysit miley. lol

  36. I am 24 years old and live in scotland and watch your show everyday and think you are amazing and all your children are brilliant and i love the new addition to your family and have recently had my frist child nearly 7months old and am expecting my 2nd and i only hope my children will love me and there father as much as we love them and your kids love you and also my fave colour is brown and cant wait for justines brown sugar line its about time sumone with tast made sum jewelry and i think your amazing to do everything you do and still manage to be a gd mother and insperation so thank you keep it up and good luck and god bless you and your whole family each and everyone of you.xx

  37. I just want to start by saying congrats to the family. Miley is just so cute and adoreable. She makes the family stronger since the passing of victoria. She is a wonderful addition to the family and fits right in. I think it will be an experience for russy & diggy. So they can help justine with the baby. As well as Run,JoJo,Angela, and Vanessa.

  38. God has had plenty of blessings for the simmon’s family but this one God did just right. I’m happy for the simmons family and miley justine simmons

  39. AWWW SHE SOO BIG NOW AND LOOKS LIKE JUSTINE AWWW ;)

  40. ohh god..not another MILEY!!!
    hahaha jkkkk cute babyyyy..but the name,,idk..

  41. we love you miley

  42. we love.you.miley.

  43. Congratulation to Rev.Run and Lady Justine and the rest of the family! Little Miley is truly blessed to have parents like you…I too am adopted and it’s the greatest feeling in the world waking up and knowing that you have a family who loves you unconditionally. To the ladies who left that rude comment God will handle you. The Bible says that God created us in him image…so obviously you’re calling him our Creator ugly. However trust me you will reap what you sew…I pray for people like you.

  44. She Is So Adorable

  45. CAN U SEND ME A PICTURE OF MILEY SHE IS SO DARLING SHE’S PRETTY CONGRADULATIOUNS TO THE SIMMONS FAMILY I WISH U ALL THE VERY BEST. :-)

  46. hey,miley girl

  47. I can’t believe you guys are calling this baby ugly. You should be ashamed of yourselves. I hope you never have children. What Kind of miserable person would call a baby ugly.

  48. I,m very happy for the Simmons family that they adopted a beautiful baby girl name Miley Justine Simmons.

  49. To those of you that have said that they have too amny children, how many is too many? If children are emotionally and physically taken care of, what’s the problem. Different people focus on different things in life. My husband and I are raising six children, 4 are biological, one was abandoned as a teenager and one is a baby girl we are adopting. Every day I thank God for my wonderful blessings.

  50. ah so happy watch them on tv all the time

  51. First I would lkie to say to Rev and justine,u all have the best reality show on TV and I love it. Now to say congrats on the new addition to your family and may God continue to bless you and your family.Baby Miley is Beautiful and very blessed to be a part of such a loving Family. I love u guys. Rev I can remember when I was about 14-15 when I used to cut school and walk up to hollis hoping that I see u guys. Lol. Which I seen yall all the time on Jamaica Ave.

  52. TOO CUTE SHE IS SO PRETTY AND SHE SHO DO LOOK LIKE THEM SIMMONS AND THAT’S FOR REAL . SHE IS A GORGEOUS BABY SHE IS GOING TO BE A STAR WHEN GETS OLDER JUST LIKE SISTERS SHE LOOKS LIKE A STAR

  53. god bless u on everything and hope everything is well. Mrs.Simmons I really thank god for your show if is really family orient and I will keep u and your family in my prayers.

  54. God bless you Justine, I think you are a wonderful mother 2 yrs ago when i saw the episode when you lost your baby girl I felt so bad for you and your family. I really did I siad to myself wow she is a strong woman> how you were there for your family no matter what. Then 2 yrs later on sept 23 2008 I went in labor 3 months early. I had a beautiful baby boy unfortunely my angel went to heaven. It is the hardest thing i have ever had to deal with, how did you do it, now I know how strong she really is. cause I cant Its almost 6 weeksand I am hurting so much. GOD BLESS YOU JUSTINE YOU ARE STRONG

  55. Justine I think your great AA Female you give love easily…Miley is precious and I know she is loved. You do another thing very easily too, and that is allow the rev to be the man in the house, from finances to counseling the kids. I love the educated black family with morals who will inherit the whitehouse and I love the entertainment family who runs their home, maybe one day America will realize that, there are more black families like this than not, even if they don’t, we know it. PEACE!

  56. this is not miley

  57. To Rose Above: Hang in there Rose, the pain never stops but it will subside in time.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

