SPOTTED:WESLEY SNIPES AND HIS KIDS(PICTURE OF WIFE INCLUDED)

Wesley Snipes and four of his five children were photographed in NYC on April 15th. In all,Wesley has four children by his current wife Nakyung(Nikki) Park,a Korean painter. The names of their children are sons Alimayu Moa-T Snipes,Alaafia Jehu-T Snipes,Akhenaten Kihwa-T Snipes and daughter Iset Jua-T Snipes.Wesley also has a son from a previous relationship named Jelani.

Ironically Wesley was photographed on tax day,ironic because Mr. Snipes faces up to three years in prison for tax evasion.READ MORE

Source:IMDB,TMZ.COM,REUTERS

~ by blackcelebritykids on April 17, 2008.

13 Responses to “SPOTTED:WESLEY SNIPES AND HIS KIDS(PICTURE OF WIFE INCLUDED)”

  1. OF ALL THE MIXED KIDS IN THE WORLD I THINK THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PHYSICALLY ARE THOSE OFFSPRING FROM BLACK AND ASIAN PARENTS.

  2. wha-T? How do you pronounce their names-T?

  3. are you screwing me? im not being rude cos like russel simmonds daughter is cute as hell but be honest wesleys kids are ugly its harsh but true

  4. Shawnee, you’re talking about KIDS. Come on now!!

  5. yeah and? if a kids ugly its ugly thats life if my kids ugly i wont say to its face but ill think it. Hey ugly ducklings grow up fine so they could be stunning when they grow, but for now they is ugly.

  6. My name Is Dynasty Aja and I love mixed kids.I’m a beautiful black girl and I’m only 17 years old right now.But when I grow up and get married I’m going to marry an Italian man.So my kids will be beautiful Italian and black children.Don’t worry all you guys will see them because I’m going to be a famous Supermodel/Actress/Fashion designer.I can’t stand black guys their to stipid and don’t have any sense and their alway doing something stupid with their live.Thankyou

  7. keep dreamin dinasty, womens like u end up no with a white man, chino or even black… they allways end up alone!!!!

  8. It’s Dynasty again Don’t worry pw I won’t have to keep dreming because I already know It’t going to happen.THANKYOU YOU DUMB IDIOT YOU CAN’T EVEN SPELL.Oh yeah I forgot to mention I ‘m going to adopt from vietnam,and cambodia to.Do you understand that pw you dumb Idiot.Don’t mispell my name again it’s to beautiful Dynasty Aja I love my name ha ha ha ha ha ha you didn’t get to me pw.

  9. yeah his kids are damm fugly hahahahah

  10. wesley snipes is a very nice person i met him when he came to ocala but wesley you have some very beautiful kids.

  11. Wesley is very rude individual. Question is? Are these kids his?????Lol…lol…

  12. LOOK AT HIS MOVIES LOOK AT WHO HE’S MAKING LOVE TOO?

  13. IT IS A SIN AND A SHAME THAT NONE OF WESTLEY SNIPES SONS HAVE HIS STRONG AFRICAN BLACK FEATURES AND HIS BEAUTIFUL MELINATED SKIN COLOR. HE HAVE MANAGED TO STOP THE BLACK AFRICAN DNA IN HIS FAMILY BY MATING WITH A WHITE ASIAN. THE BLACK AFRICAN ANCESTORS ARE VERY DISAPOINTED WITH YOU WESTLEY…AMEN RA

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

