NEWS:CONNOR CRUISE TO PLAY WILL SMITH IN FILM ROLE

It looks like young Connor Cruise is planning on following in his parents’ footsteps. The 13-year-old son of Tom Cruise and Nicole Kidman will soon be making his film debut.

Connor will make his film debut in the upcoming Will Smith drama “Seven Pounds.” He will play a young version of Smith in a small role. According to People.com, even with his famous parents he still had to audition for the role.

While Will Smith and Tom Cruise are friends, it has been reported that Tom is thrilled that Connor had to go out and work for the role.

~ by blackcelebritykids on April 22, 2008.

3 Responses to “NEWS:CONNOR CRUISE TO PLAY WILL SMITH IN FILM ROLE”

  1. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  3. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange solutions with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a comment