FLAVOR FLAV PROPOSES TO HIS BABY MAMA LIZ

[Flavor Flav,Liz,and baby Karma]
On the reunion show of reality television Flavor Of Love,season 3, Flavor Flav decided to propose to the mother of his seventh kid,Liz.Flavor Flav realized that the “flavor of his love”,Liz, was right in front of him the whole time.VH1 got a chance to sit down with the father of seven and this is what he had to say about his decision to end the television series .

Via VH1 Blog:

Flavor of Love is officially dead. How do you feel?
Flav: Right now, I feel so relieved. You know what I’m sayin’? I feel real good right now that I got my true love. I wanna be with her forever and ever and ever, man.

At what point did you realize that this was what you wanted?
Flav: Honestly, I kinda realized it around Flavor of Love 2, but we had to get past Flavor of Love 3. You know what I’m sayin’ and the whole 9? Definitely, man. This [gestures to Liz] is something to realize here.

So you got nothing out of Flavor of Love 3?
Flav: It took me to do this show to really, really realize yes, I’m right and I’m gonna stick with my son and his mom.

So it was worth doing to give you that confirmation?
Flav: Definitely so. None of the girls, out of all 65, had qualities like Liz.

Can you talk about her qualities?

Flav: She’s a very, very good mom at home. She’s a very wonderful person and she’s been hanging in there with me. I love her so much for that. I think right now she deserves the best and the best is me.

Has it been hard, Liz?

Liz: Very. It’s hard seeing someone you love on TV looking for love, especially when I knew that he had love. I was the one.

Have you watched the show?

Liz: I’ve watched some of the shows, but it’s real tough. You never want to see someone you love on TV with other women.

~ by blackcelebritykids on May 28, 2008.

13 Responses to “FLAVOR FLAV PROPOSES TO HIS BABY MAMA LIZ”

  1. wow. that must’ve been crazy for liz to go through. well, it’s good they’re finally together.

  2. [...] Read: Flavor Flav to Marry his Baby Mama Liz [...]

  3. i think that this is retarded. he played all those girls! Liz is so damn ugly! ughh, i would be mad!

  4. but if you think about it. she deserves him :)
    but i still think it was retarded that all them girls had do go through that

  5. I didn’t see what any of them saw in him anyway he’s so damn ugly.But he is so stupid because he brought Thing2 back after sending her home and then he chose her as the winner, but then again he played her on national television,I really saw that Thing2 really loved Flav though.

  6. so what number mom is this??? i was wondering cause i know theres more then one

  7. THING 2 REALLY LIKED FLAVOR FLAV .I MEAN SHE ALREADY HAD A OLD ASS GRANDPOP FOR AN EX.DO YOU THINK FLAVORFLAV JUST DID IT FOR THE MONEY AN KNOWIN HE WAS GONNA GO BACK TO HIS FAT SLOPPY BABY MOM?

  8. hated the show anyway with all those ghetto hefas

  9. Liz is beautiful, all you people are is haters, she is not fat or sloppy she has more class and looks better then you people, stop hating, are you jeolous cause hes with a white womwn.

  10. Good for Flav and Liz Congrats

  11. did he get blood test cause that’s a cute baby

  12. i think that flavor flav ain’t gon do nothing to stay with his babymomma because for onething you think you are the king when you are not.yo borke ass!!!!!!

  13. To think when this guy was inpublic enemy he made me a militant cr**ker hata and look who he’s gettin hitched to *puke* yes massa, fo’ sho massa ima house n*gga nows

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

