RAPPER LL COOL J SAYS HE LOVES BEING A DAD TO HIS FOUR KIDS

LL Cool J,who turned 40 on the 14th, has been married to wife Simone for twelve years. The rapper shares with Ok!magazine the reason why he loves being a father to his four children:Son Najee, 18, and daughters Italia, 17, Samaria, 12, and Nina, 7.

This is what the dad of four has to say about his kids:

LL Cool J Molds His Children
ll cool j and his youngest daughters in 2006

 

“It’s an opportunity to shape and mold a young mind,” he tells me. “To turn them into a contributing member of society, and to create. You actually get to mold a human being into something that is great if you do the job right. So far, I think I’m okay.”

~ by blackcelebritykids on January 17, 2008.

6 Responses to “RAPPER LL COOL J SAYS HE LOVES BEING A DAD TO HIS FOUR KIDS”

  1. So why all the cheating rumors?

  2. that remark about his kids is just ridiculous. You must be a hatin a** person. And If you did your homework he did an interview in essence and he talked about the cheating he’s done in his life. That doesnt make him a bad father mate. And further more I think thats between him and his wife she has to live with him not us. I mean honestly!

  3. Happy 40th birthday LL Cool J. You’re looking good for it. Ignore the hater(s) you’ve a gorgeous family

  4. I think for 40 LL looks great.. Please keep up the good work, and encourage others to follow in your footsteps.. After all these years I’ve never heard anything negative of you being in jail, involved in drugs.. Keep your head up

  5. Your article is an inspiration for me to discover much more about this matter. I should confess your clarity diversified my views and that i will forthwith seize your rss nourish to remain as much date on any next articles you may produce. You merit thank you for a career nicely done!

  6. Sincerely, your post goes the heart of the problem. Your pellucidity leaves me seeking to understand more. Allow me to instantly seize your feed to keep up thus with your internet site. Sounding Out thanks merely my little way declaring bravo for any great resource. Take on my warmest needs for your next write-up.

Leave a Reply

 
