PICTURE:SINGER MONICA’S NEWBORN BABY BOY


baby-romelo.png
 
Singer Monica and sons Lil Rock and newborn Romelo Montez were photographed just five hours after baby Romelo arrived.Picture Source:Crunktastical.blogspot.com

 

 

~ by blackcelebritykids on January 27, 2008.

27 Responses to “PICTURE:SINGER MONICA’S NEWBORN BABY BOY”

  1. Cute!!!

  2. What a precious group! She is glowing.

  3. How precious are those 2 kids but they could have waited and at least let her release the picture of the kids on her own..What people wont do for a buck its ridiculous….But Congrats to you Monica…

  4. HAHA i KN0W BUT THAT PiCTURE 0F HER & HER KiDS iS ABS0LUTELY BEAUTiFUL =D

  5. CONGRADS MONICA IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU DESERVE SO MUCH HAPPINESS.

  6. Good luck to u and your family.

  7. Monica..I love you and have always loved you..Keep your head up. Continue being a beautiful woman, a real person and a great individual. May God always bless you and grant you favor. Congratulations on the boys! May they grow up to be just as sweet as you are..

    Love,

    Mz. Shawna – MD

  8. I LOVE HOW REAL THIS PIC IS. ANY OTHER CELEBRITY WOULD HAVE PUT ON MAKE UP AND DID THEIR HAIR. THATS NOT REAL, I LOVE MY GIRL MONICA SHE’S SO REAL. BEAUTIFUL PIC.

  9. Damn.. I Didnt Even Knw Rocko Was Her BabyDaddy.. I Knew Da Kids Names.. But I Guess I Never Put 2 && 2 ToGetha.. They Gotta Cute Lil’Famm..

  10. awwww dats so cute

  11. I love the realness in you Monica. Most celebs would not have allowed their pictures up until they put on their faces. But this picture shows not only your real face but the real you and shows that you don’t need all that make-up. Anyway you are beautiful inside and out. Be Bless and Congrats on the birth of your new wonderful addition.

  12. monica u r truly one of the best female singers in the industry. Congrats on the baby.Both of your kids are beautiful. Much love to u n ur family. Love ya girlie.

  13. GIRL, RESPECT YOURSELF & QUIT DROPPING THIS MF KIDS!! MAKE THE SORRY CHEATER PUT A RING ON JYOUR FINGER! HAVE SOME SELF-ESTEEM

  14. @charles
    Rocko cheated on Monica?

  15. Cute babies both r jus ADORABLE!!!!

  16. i love the pis

  17. Omg beautiful pic. Congrats Ms.Arnold

  18. THAT’S A CUTE PICTURE LOOK AT EM. MONICA YOU NO AND ROCKO CAN MAKE SOME HANDSOME SON’S

  19. Such a Cute baby!!!
    Monica call me girl! 561 670-4260
    Evonnie

  20. I want to congadulate you on your new arrival. Both of your sons look so cute and adorable.

  21. i want to congradulate u and ur new arrival. u all look so cute ily ur singing and i love ur new song everything to me. go doin it big.

  22. monica you did a beatiful job on our two beaitful children i wish u and our kids best in life love ya’ll i love our music our girl janae

  23. i love you monica
    you r my baby
    in your kids is pretty

  24. LOL AWW MONICA HE WAS 2 CUTE

  25. Your website came up in my search and that i am prompted by what you may have published on this matter. I am presently expanding my research and thus can’t contribute further, even so, I’ve bookmarked your site and will returning to keep up with any rising revisions. Just love it and thank you for admitting my comment.

  26. Just imagine I read it twice. Whilst I am not as proficient during this problem, I harmonise together with determinations simply they feeling. Gives Thanks and goodluck to you.

  27. Lovely!!

Leave a Reply

 
