VIVICA A. FOX WANTS TO ADOPT

foxxy.jpg

 

 43 year-old Vivica A. Fox wants to adopt a child because well, she couldn’t stand raising an ex’s child. She reveals the following as to the reason for wanting to adopt:

“I haven’t met anybody that I want to be reminded of. You gotta think about that for 18 years because, more than likely, you, as a woman, you’re gonna be stuck raising the kids. “Knowing me, I’d have a baby by somebody I can’t stand and he’d (baby) look just like him (boyfriend). “It’d be like, ‘Damn, here you come again today…’ You don’t want to take it out on the child.”

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on January 31, 2008.

3 Responses to “VIVICA A. FOX WANTS TO ADOPT”

  1. Damn that is deep. I see what she means, seeing as my daughter looks just like her dead beat dad, but she is beautiful as he was but it never crossed my mind in a negative aspect. Although I tease and say I am living with the enemy, meaning she looks just like him, I never once took anything out on her because she looks like him. I always thought of it like this… I will make the look alike a better person than the original.

  2. Yeah, that’s why you get married and have children with your husband that you LOVE, Viv…seems like you forgot about that option!

  3. SHE’S A DYKE

Leave a Reply

 
