MARY J BLIGE TALKS MOTHERHOOD:NO PLANS FOR BABIES

READ MORE AT ALLHIPHOP.COM
mjbfamily-2007.jpg

Mary J Blige with husband Kendu Isaacs,her step-daughter Jordan,8, and step-son Nas,7.Brianna(not pictured) is Mary’s 20-year-old step child.

AllHipHop.com recently sat down to talk to R&B superstar Mary J Blige. In the lengthy interview,Mary talks about her children with husband Kendu,her married life,and her music,among other topics.

AHHA: Regarding motherhood? Do you plan to have children in the future?

Mary J Blige: Right now, there are no plans as the house is full.

AHHA: What is it like being a stepmom? How do you get on with your stepchildren?

Mary J Blige: I love it! I love them so much. They are the most honest people. I find them a real influence in my life.

AHHA: How about married life?

Mary J Blige: Marriage is a challenge. I have never been married before. You have no idea how marriage has changed me. I have never been with a man who says he loves me as much as [Kendu] does. I didn’t believe in anything like that, I’m challenged to believe in him and trust him and it’s hard, but I’m doing it. Growing Pains is about trying to trust a man when you’ve never trusted one before.

~ by blackcelebritykids on February 28, 2008.

8 Responses to “MARY J BLIGE TALKS MOTHERHOOD:NO PLANS FOR BABIES”

  1. he kids are beautifull! 😀 aww mary please …..

  2. Look I’m glad that Mary J. is happy more power to her, but what does her husband Kendu do exactly? I’m not throwing shade, just asking lol.

  3. WOW!!! Is all can say..I can only but dream about meeting Mary J one day. I’ve been a HUGE fan since seeing her singing background in the Father MC video..She epitomizes what a STRONG BLACK WOMAN IS..Strength, Honesty, & Vulneriblity out in the open for all to see..She is amazing and I’m so happy for her and her family…..Hopefully I will get a opportunity to meet her one day….Much Luv To Mary

  4. HIS KIDS ARE VERY CUTE BUT MARY WANT KIDS OF HER OWN WITH HER HUSBAND WHO WOULDN’T!

  5. Beautiful!

  6. I wonder why she does not want to have kids of her own she would make a good mother. she could sing to them in all with HER good voice they would love if so she had them.

    I LOVE YOU MARY YOU SING TO MY HEART ( I AM ONLY 11 )

  7. […] There is something about being the lover of a passionate woman like Angela Gheorghiu that makes all forms of sexuality as natural as starting a conversation. It being sort of like when one is not well acquainted with someone, one might have initial problems in starting a conversation yet once the ice has been broken then all one demand do is commence talking when one wishes to affirm something. This situation replicated when being the lover of some one whose mere image or fragrance strikes one’s desires as to constitute all seem like part of a dream in which words… More information: finance […]

  8. […] locate of his fresh movie, White Frog. Tags: | gadgets | cheap hotel | photography | family life | sports talk | Posted by admin | Categories: Uncategorized | Enjoyed this article? Subscribe to the […]

Leave a Reply

 
