RAPPER T.I. CELEBRATES EASTER WITH HIS ENTIRE FAMILY

ti-family.jpg

 

Rapper T.I is photographed with his pregnant wife Tiny Tameka Cottle,his three boys Domani, Messiah(from left to right), King(front), Deyjah(far right corner)and Tiny’s daughter Zonnique(2nd to last girl on right),and a guest(in the back row)The rapper who is currently on House arrest for weapons charges was allowed to attend Easter Services with his family at the Georgia Dome on Sunday.
SEE MORE PICTURES.CLICK HERE

~ by blackcelebritykids on March 24, 2008.

20 Responses to “RAPPER T.I. CELEBRATES EASTER WITH HIS ENTIRE FAMILY”

  1. awwwwwwwwwwww look at me and t.i kids i look u 2 death t.i always know dat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol

  2. oh my god u really is married to tiny from escape yall better get boooooooooooooooo get dat dough boo get it dats raight you don’t got to worry about nothing bo caUSE HE GOT YOU BOO ALRIGHT

  3. yo I LISTEN TO ALL TIS STUFF AND WAS A GOOD LOOKIN FAM HE GOT

  4. Hus deyja ?

  5. yall look cute 2 gether a nice family i never new u had kids t.i have a great life

  6. ti is my hubby i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee him sexy,cute,and fine i will meet u one day baby (tiny keep him he’s a good man)if you don’t won’t him i do girlfriend

  7. love u t.i

  8. what was he smoking???????????????????

  9. hey T.I. i love you. you are Sexy, fine and lovely. Hey tiny how are u. You had picked the right man. I understad u are upset because e is on house arrest but its okay because he was trying to protect you( his Fiancee) and his kids. See Im Commen the rapper Niece, i can come visit if u allow me to. \

    And i just wanted to comment how the picture look. I think it look so pretty. Like a beautiful family.

  10. dis is to cute. yal look like yal are a good fam. keep up da gud work.

  11. Tiny is the gurl next to zonniuqe t.i daughter or jyust your daughter

  12. Tiny is the gurl next to Zonnique is that t.i daughter to or is just the boys t.i kids

  13. Omggg…yall look so happy.this is a cute familyy <3

  14. OMG YALL LOOK LIKE A HAPPY FAMILY

  15. dammmn TINY PREGNANT AGAIN

  16. i wnnh fuk uu soooo muchhhh ahhhhhhhhhh(orgasims) ill suk ur big cock nd make u screammmmmmmmm nd ashleen nd her wide pussy nd ketty wid her lil pussy nd me wid my FAT PUSSY i loovvveeeee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  17. @whitney you are nasty . . . have some class SMH. Like you the only one thinking that . . . he dont care about that . .Groupy.

    Anyway Good luck T.I, I love your music and you have a beautiful Fam. Much blessings to those little ones. I know they are going to be successful in life. I wish you and Tiny many blessings in the future. . .hope you continue to do the right thing.

  18. I think T.I’s wife is ugley and he should have a girlfriend

  19. Y’all a gud lokin fam no lie

  20. TINY IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO UGLY DAMN TI

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

