GUESS THAT CELEBRITY PARENT!


Hint:This Celebrity Parent turned out just Fabulously!
BARACK OBAMA WAS THE ANSWER TO THE LAST GUESS THAT CELEBRITY PARENT GAME

~ by blackcelebritykids on May 31, 2008.

17 Responses to “GUESS THAT CELEBRITY PARENT!”

  1. guess thats kimora lee

  2. angela basset!

    lmao j/k

    who else could it be…kimora!

  3. That’s Kimora, DUH!

  4. My cousin kimora. Where did this picture come from? Lol.

  5. Kimora Lee with her original nose and hair.

  6. Kimora Lee

  7. That’s Kimora before she got her nose done and her neck got all fat.

  8. who could miss Kimora’s turkey neck? She should bring back the FRO.. LOL

  9. Kimora Lee

  10. kimora lee

  11. Kimora before she worried about puking her McDonald’s up after eating it…

  12. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  13. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  14. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  15. Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  16. The very core of your writing while sounding agreeable initially, did not work well with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the sentences you managed to make me a believer but only for a very short while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your jumps in logic and one might do nicely to help fill in all those gaps. In the event you can accomplish that, I will undoubtedly end up being fascinated.

  17. […] nfl scores nfl scores college football scores arkansas razorbacks arkansas football maggie daley black friday online deals Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Categories Uncategorized […]

Leave a Reply

 
