WILL SMITH AND SON JADEN ATTEND MTV MOVIE AWARDS 2008


Actor Will Smith attended the 17thannual MTV Movie Awards on June 1st with his son Jaden Smith,9.Will received an award for best male performance in his role in “I Am Legend.”


Trivia:Did you know that Will Smith never plans to divorce his wife Jada Pinkett Smith? The actor said while on the Ellen Degeneres show that divorce wasn’t an option for him and his wife:What I found is divorce just can’t be an option.It’s really that simple. And I think that’s the problem with L.A. — there are so many options. So a huge part of the success for [Jada] and I is that we just removed the other options.” (The Ellen Degeneres Show)

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 2, 2008.

5 Responses to “WILL SMITH AND SON JADEN ATTEND MTV MOVIE AWARDS 2008”

  1. what a cool kid. nice braids, looking like jada in set it off.

  2. I think it is so great to see Will and his family. They all seem to be real close. I hope the media focuses more on the happy together families. It’s what we need to see more of.

  3. I think the whole family is sooo beautiful. Inside and out. I like how Jada and Will are teaching them manners as well. I LOVE IT!!

  4. awww jayden is so FLY. I agree with jsmine they are such a beautiful and inspirational family. They all so talented 2.

  5. I LOVEEEEEE UUUUUUU JADEN!!!

Leave a Reply

 
