A DOUBLE TAKE:WILL SMITH AND SON JADEN AT MTV AWARDS


Actor Will Smith attended the 17thannual MTV Movie Awards on June 1st with his son Jaden Smith,9.
SEE FIRST TAKES OF WILL AND SON

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “A DOUBLE TAKE:WILL SMITH AND SON JADEN AT MTV AWARDS”

  1. Yay google is my king helped me to find this great site! . “They used to photograph Shirley Temple through gauze. They should photograph me through linoleum.” by Tallulah Bankhead.

  2. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “All that is gold does not glitter not all those that wander are lost.” by J. R. R. Tolkien.

Leave a Reply

 
