LAILA ALI HAS A BABY BLOG!


[ULTRASOUND PICTURE OF LAILA ALI AND CURTIS CONWAY’S BABY BOY]
On 5/28/08,Boxing Champion Laila Ali wrote on her CELEBRITY BABY BLOG:

Hello everyone! I am now 26 weeks pregnant and of course my belly is growing everyday. I always thought that when I got pregnant I was going to be big and uncomfortable due to the extra weight and all else that comes with pregnancy. But surprisingly, I am actually getting around easily. In fact, not much has changed. I move a little slower and I lose my breath a little when I go up stairs, but that is it really.I got a 4D ultra sound of my son at 20 weeks to make sure everything was going like it is supposed to. My husband and I were blown away when our son turned over, faced us and put up a number one sign with his hands. You have to see it to believe it! I guess it is expected when you think about his blood lines. The doctors and everyone I show the photo to are amazed as well. People always ask us if we think he will be an athlete. Of course we will make sure he plays sports because we feel that all kids should be involved in athletics because it builds confidence, discipline, friendships and is good for their health. All I can say is that according to that ultra sound, my son will have the confidence to do whatever he wants in life! At least that is my spin on it… Thanks for visiting and I will keep you posted!

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “LAILA ALI HAS A BABY BLOG!”

  1. […] [Laila’s Entry via Black Celebrity Kids] […]

  2. I have a lot of respect when I see articles or blog posts by other people who tend to be more of an expert than me on this theme. The audience might think the item looks effortless, but there is so much going on behind the curtain. Your work is a result of analysis and knowledge from you and you were really kind enough to share them with people like me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
