SINGER MONICA’S REALITY SHOW “THE SINGLE MONICA” TO DEBUT

Singer Monica Arnold’s reality television show is set to debut in August of this year. The reality show titled “The Single: Monica” will feature her boyfriend Rocko as well as their two kids Lil Rock(pictured) and Romelo Montez:

“I really think this is going to be fun,” said Monica, above in a new Derek Blanks shot. “My main thing I hope to accomplish with this is, well, you know, I didn’t do things in my life in the order people may have felt I should have. But ultimately, I’ve found my balance.

“We’ve found our balance,” she continues, referring to the father of her two songs, rapper/producer Rodney “Rocko” Hill. “As artists, as parents, and just as human beings. I hope this shows that.”

“It’s going to be a ride, I can tell you that. I’ll probably have a moment or two on there, but I’m more than comfortable with me. I’ve never really been secretive about my life and what I’ve gone through…So you know, people will see that I live the same type of life of many women with children. I don’t hire a car service when the kids need to go somewhere. There’s no nanny, no chef over here. I take care of home, and then might have to spend 14 hours in the studio. And people will see that.”

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 5, 2008.

5 Responses to “SINGER MONICA’S REALITY SHOW “THE SINGLE MONICA” TO DEBUT”

  1. […] SINGER MONICA’S REALITY SHOW “THE SINGLE MONICA” TO DEBUTSinger Monica Arnold’s reality television show is set to debut in August of this year. The reality show titled “The Single: Monica” will feature her boyfriend Rocko as well as their two kids Lil Rock(pictured) and Romelo Montez: … […]

  2. cant wait

  3. Loved the first show! It was very real! It was great watching the proces happen, and the Love Monica has for those she has surrounded herself with. I look forward to the next episode.

  4. when is the show going to air nation wide?

  5. Is it possible believe it? I study it two times. While I am not as accomplished on this problem, I concur along determinations because they create feeling. Thanks and goodluck for you.

Leave a Reply

 
