THE BIG KIDS FILE:TITO JACKSON AND SONS TAPE REALITY SHOW


Tito Jackson of the “Jackson Five” were spotted recently taping a reality television show. In all,Tito has three sonsToriano Adaryll Jackson “Taj” II (b. August 4, 1973),Taryll Adren Jackson (b. August 8, 1975), and Tito Joseph “TJ” Jackson (b. July 16, 1978. You may remember Tito’s sons from the R&B group 3T
 

BAUERGRIFFINONLINE HAS MORE PICTURES OF TITO AND SONS.

Trivia:Did you know that one of Tito’s kids has a blog? “Taj” has a blog. You can check it out at “DEEDEESKID

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 9, 2008.

6 Responses to “THE BIG KIDS FILE:TITO JACKSON AND SONS TAPE REALITY SHOW”

  1. That was a very nice blog and tribute to their mother, Dee Dee.

  2. hi
    plaese give me in mail pictures claudia lynx
    thank
    bye

  3. Do you have any photos of TJ’s wife?

  4. Hi Taj and the others, may I just say your music is fantastic I can’t wait to here your new music and that you mum Dee D and your dad Tito will be so pleased of what you have achieved. May I also say you guys are so hot and your voices are like angels. My name is Vicky and I’m 16 years old and I hope to see you in concert when I am older.

  5. hi Taryll you are very sexy and I love you!!!
    Please tell me if you have a girlfriend?
    thanks, I love you

  6. Hey, ok this is awkward. It took me three times to do this.lol!
    I enjoy listening to your music.I believe all of you look amazing.
    Blah Blah Blah I really don’t have anything to say.Except I look up to you guys, I know im too old to be lokking up to all of you but i kinda do.Excuse my grammer my family from the V.I.

Leave a Reply

 
