CELEBRITY BABY NEWS VIA NBA PLAYER SHANE BATTIER

Houston Rockets NBA star Shane Battier is now a father for the first time.He and his wife Heidi welcomed theif first child Zeke Battier on June 2nd. Shane writes about his experience on his personal blog:

 

In my previous blogs, I mentioned that my wife Heidi and I were expecting our first child. On June 2nd, at 5:33 pm we welcomed Zeke Edward Battier(picture below) to the Battier family!!!! Zeke weighed 8 lbs 3oz and was 21 inches long. He is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen! This is my wife’s and my first child so the entire pregnancy and labor were totally new experiences. I am so proud of Heidi for going through labor; she is certainly a lot tougher than I am! I don’t know if I could have done it. I was with her the whole way, coaching her and reminding her to breathe, haha.

To read more and to see another picture of Shane and Heidi’s baby boy,head over toSHANE”S BLOG

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 11, 2008.

10 Responses to “CELEBRITY BABY NEWS VIA NBA PLAYER SHANE BATTIER”

  1. ugly baby

  2. very ugly would of been cute if he got wid a black woman.

  3. I am sorry but that child is gorgeous considering momma and pappa are both ugly as hell!!

  4. ugly kid….

  5. ANtoher brotha with a white girl
    Next

  6. llllllllllllllllmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!! u tellem luna tired of dease wite an spanish hoez wit our men!!!!!!! an ugly ass baby an my nephewz got dat lil ricker dat day baby in

  7. i meen rocker dat swingz da baby bak an forth

  8. miami all day- too bad black men will never stop loving us “spanish and white hoez” as you so eloquently put it. and “your” men thats funny if they were yours they would not choose who they choose to be with. why do you even care- they dont want YOU anyway its not about black, spanish, white. maybe they judt dont want you- probably because of your nasty outlook on life

  9. I’m neither Spanish nor white, but I agree bonita. Perhaps all of the hating on this relationship is blinding because from my vantage point, neither the baby nor the parents are ugly. The baby is in fact beautiful. Congrats to Shane and his wifey!

  10. black american sports heros are so big here.Take rick fox for example and his time it L.A lakers. cheating on his wife.some guys here go to latin america for wives or now bring back white americans.

Leave a Reply

 
