SINGER ALICIA KEYS NOT READY TO BE A MOM

Alicia Keys is not ready to be a mom. The songstress says that she does,however, admire actress Angelina Jolie for adopting “the children of the world”:
VIA OK!
Alicia Keys Director Guild\'s of America June12

Alicia Keys wants to make it clear — don’t expect her to join the ever-swelling list of celebs having babies. And when she does, the singer says she’s likely to go the Angelina Jolie route and adopt.

“I’m not ready to be a mom,” Alicia admitted at a NYC screening for the HBO documentary We Are Together. But the soulful songstress says that adoption is, “important to consider. That’s what I really admire about Angelina. I think it’s beautiful the way she embraces the children of the world.”

Alicia is of course referring to the fact that, in addition to 2-year-old baby girl Shiloh and the twins due any day now, Angelina has adopted three other children, Maddox, Zahara and Pax, from around the globe (Cambodia, Ethiopia and Vietnam, respectively

SEE RELATED PICTURES(click Here)

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 13, 2008.

5 Responses to “SINGER ALICIA KEYS NOT READY TO BE A MOM”

  1. HMMMMMmmmmm… I wonder why? could it be karma? don’t want to be the married woman who finds out your husband is cheating while you are taking care of your 2 children? LOL

    (OK, I aint saying she did it, I’m just saying)

  2. Alicia Keys Tha’ Bomb! I wish I had the talent that she has . I think it is so unique for anyone that know how to play a piano as divine as she does.

  3. Alicia Keys is my hero. She is gorgeous. I am happy to see her wedding photo and she is just amazing

  4. I look forward to another music that Alicia Keys will have. Goodluck with your baby. You are the number 1 singer!

  5. Alicia Keys always shines when she talks about music and about her favorite piano sounds! I love her so much!!!

Leave a Reply

 
