RAPPER THE GAME QUITS RAP FOR FATHERHOOD

Rapper the Game wants to spend more time with his kids so he is quitting the rap game.

VIA SHOWBIZ

Rapper THE GAME’s new release will be his last – because he wants to dedicate more time to family matters.

The Dreams hitmaker admits he’s had enough of life on the road and wants to settle down and be a good dad.

He says, “I’ve been around for about six years and my kids are getting bigger and sometimes I’m gone for a long time, so I feel like a deadbeat dad.

“I know what I’m doing (is) securing their future financially but I miss the time that I get to spend with them.”

And the rap star reveals his recent legal troubles helped him make up his idea to quit the rap business.

He explains, “The good thing about that is it kept me in California and I got to take my kids to karate class and tutoring and basketball games; I fell in love with being a father.”

Rapper Game has two kids:Harlem and King Justice. See Pictures of Harlem and King JusticeCLICK HERE

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 15, 2008.

7 Responses to “RAPPER THE GAME QUITS RAP FOR FATHERHOOD”

  1. good for him! that’s awesome and his kids are adorable!

  2. You can’t get mad at a man for that. Thats wonderful to hear.

  3. awwww that’s sweet. good for him, i know his children will appreciate that.

  4. I will hate to see Game go. But I respect him he wants to be with his kids more and that is wonderful.

  5. I think that’s a great thing to do because how man in this society don’t do the things they youse to do back in the day. I’m 15 years old im the game biggest #1 fan Joycean Terrel Taylor is like a good role model to young men period because 4 some one to be a man and put aside of something they like 4 they family that’s a men. And i grow up in a house hole without a dad figure so i know how that can be living life without a dad so keep doing Wat u do a be a good leader no matter Wat people say because they talk about Jesus so hey love you with all my heart and hopefully in the near future i could be Mrs.Taylor keep your head up high and do you cause that’s Wat couts at the end of the day. O yeah i heard you no how to play hoops im halt to play u one day lol u goin win but that’s okay ima keep trying.And the reason why god haven’t tooken yo life cause u are prospectus in a lot of ways even through the good and bad he still goin love u no matta Wat i love u the game and i hope all your dreams come true and i hope u let 1 of mines come true and that’s 2 be with u in the future.

  6. soooo swt his kids r 2 cute

  7. BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
