GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID!

Can you guess who this Celebrity Kid is?If you can’t guess his name,then maybe you can guess his parents’.

Hint:This little tyke is now three years old and both of his parents are in the music industry.
GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID! 

 

HOLLY ROBINSON’S KID WAS THE LAST GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID!
 

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 19, 2008.

14 Responses to “GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID!”

  1. T.I. and Tiny’s son King? No comment…

  2. That HAS to be Tiny’s son with T.I. ( great minds @ inmyopine ) LOL.

  3. holly robinson?

  4. TI and Tiny’s first son, King!

  5. yeahh its gotta be king…

  6. TI and Tiny son

  7. At first I thought Monica’s son, but now I’m thinking TI and Tiny.

  8. This is absolutely T.I. and Tiny’s son King. lets see pics of their new son Major!

  9. Kid from Kid & Play.

  10. T.I and tinys baby I can tell bbecause hes really light skin with a head on him

  11. It’s King I Love Him & His Older Siblings Can’t Wait To See Baby Major

  12. YEP .. iTS Ti && TiNY’S bABY KiNG .. N0 dUH

  13. Well what’s the answer???? I have no idea who it is.

  14. T.I. n Tiny’s Kid.

Leave a Reply

 
