NICOLE RICHIE IN A HURRY TO MARRY HER BABY’S DADDY

Nicole Richie,daughter to legendary singer Lioner Richie, wants to marry her baby’s daddy Joel Madden. The socialite says that she has neven been happier:

VIA CHINADAILY

“He is an amazing father. He actually changes more diapers than I do. He’s always singing to her and playing with her.” Nicole – who has previously been in rehab for drug addiction – says her life has never been better since she met Joel and gave birth to Harlow.

“I’m happier than I have ever been but I take nothing for granted. I have great friends, a great family, a great place to live and a beautiful baby. I’ve gone through a lot of hardship in my past but I really feel like I’ve come out on the other end. I’d really like to show how much I appreciate the fact that I’m still here, because I almost didn’t get that chance.”

Nicole Richie and a 5-month-old Harlow are pictured in Beverly Hills over the weekend.

Picture Source:People.com

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 24, 2008.

4 Responses to “NICOLE RICHIE IN A HURRY TO MARRY HER BABY’S DADDY”

  1. Omg she is going to look just like her daddy. She is a cutie.

  2. shes so chubby n cute i love chubby babies!!!v looks just like her papa

  3. No comment…

  4. she looks like her dad!
    i’ll say it again…im proud of nicole for changing…
    good luck to her & her family…
    and Befuddled if you didnt have a comment then why did you type that?…just dont type anything at all!…duh! im not being messy just being logical…

Leave a Reply

 
