NICOLE RICHIE OWES HER LIFE TO BABY HARLOW MADDEN


[NICOLE RICHIE AND HARLOW MADDEN-RICHIE OUT TO LUNCH ON JUNE 24TH]
Nicole Richie says that she owes her life to her Baby Harlow Madden:

The 26-year-old was a regular on the Los Angeles party scene before she became pregnant last year, and had several brushes with the law including a drunk driving conviction.
Richie is sure that if she hadn’t become a mother in January, she would have fallen prey to alcohol and drug addictions that often ravage young stars.

She tells British magazine New, “I never took life seriously before. I’m in a completely different place now. I owe my baby my life.

“I have a responsibility now. I have to really be someone I want my child to look up to. I’d really like to show how much I appreciate the fact that I’m still here, because I almost didn’t get the chance.”(SOURCE)

PCITURE SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on June 26, 2008.

11 Responses to “NICOLE RICHIE OWES HER LIFE TO BABY HARLOW MADDEN”

  1. im admire her change….she & her daughter are gorgeous! i love her name…harlow is so pretty!

  2. awww that’s a pretty baby

  3. I don’t like Nicole much but she has the cutest baby ever!

  4. umm harlow aint THAT cute sorry!!

  5. Drea it appears we are the only two people on here with eyes.I was thinking the same thing- Harlow has no compelling features.Very blah!

  6. Maybe she’s not the most beautiful girl ever but she’s very sweet.She has the kind of face that makes me smile and that’s very cute in my book but to each their own. Cheers:)

  7. baby Harlow looks like her father

  8. It amazing how motherhood changed her.

  9. I agree she isn’t that cute.

  10. WHen she took the pics for People Harlow was soo beautiful she had a little color to her skin and she looked exactly like Nicole now she’s lighter and looks mike Joel which isn’t good but will see how she turns out later.

  11. “…would have fallen prey to alcohol and drug addictions that often ravage young stars.”

    What does she mean “would have”? Honestly, I’m glad that baby looks well feed and healthy.

Leave a Reply

 
