HENRY KLUM-SAMUEL AND HIS BLUE CROCS SPEND TIME WITH GRANDPA


Henry Klum-Samuel,son of supermodel Heidi Klum and singer Seal, was spotted with his grandfather earlier this week. Henry’s mom Heidi Klum expressed in a recent interview the deep love that she and singer Seal have for each other. The model also added that she considers Seal to be Leni’s (Leni is her four-year-old daughter from a previous realtionship) real father:
VIA MONSTERSANDCRITICS:

The supermodel – who wed the ‘Kiss from a Rose’ singer three years ago – has stressed the importance of love and believes it is vital to a happy relationship.She said: “There are many, many things. But I would say love is the most important thing.”

Heidi – who has two children, two-year-old Henry and 19-month-old Johan, with husband Seal and a four-year-old daughter Leni from a previous relationship – recently revealed she wants to extend her family.She said: “So many people say, ‘I am so done.’ That hasn’t come out of my mouth, and it hasn’t come out of Seal’s mouth, either. I feel like we still have one coming.”

The 34-year-old beauty also said she considers Seal to be Leni’s real father, even though Formula One team boss Flavio Briatore is her biological father.

She added: “Seal is Leni’s father. Seal and I feel very lucky that we found each other. He’s my best friend. He would never go in through a door first. He always opens the door for me and steps back so I walk through.”

BCK Says: Shout out toWORDIZZ

~ by blackcelebritykids on July 3, 2008.

12 Responses to “HENRY KLUM-SAMUEL AND HIS BLUE CROCS SPEND TIME WITH GRANDPA”

  1. Henry!!! 🙂

    hahahaahaha! Word to B.Nak, you just made my day.

  2. I hate Crocs but Henry looks cute hanging out with his grandpa. He’s clinging onto that shirt for dear life!

  3. I love Henry Gunther Dashtu Ademola – adorable..

  4. He’s way too old for that pacifier. Jeeez!

  5. Wow, he’s way too old for that pacifier. Jeeez!

  6. Is his last name Klum or is it whatever Seal’s last name is? I don’t think it’s Klum.

  7. Though cute…I thik that Henry is overdue for a hair cut!!!!!

  8. cut that child’s hair

  9. I am SO LOVING THE PCI of Henry Gunther Dashtu Ademola and Grandps! Absolutely priceless. Moreover, I can see already that he is going to be a Lady’s man when he gets older. Unquestionalbly, he will be tall and handsom. Watch out Zahara and Shilo:-). Wow, the hollywood kids of tomorrow are going to be so cute.

  10. okay…he’s cute…now give him a haircut

  11. Grandpa must’ve dressed him lol them old folk come in my store everyday looking for crocs haha

  12. I’m sorry but this family does nothing for me. I’m bored, by them. They’re just a lil dry for me. The babies are cute though

Leave a Reply

 
