VIDEO:50 CENT SAYS BEING AWAY FROM HIS SON IS HARD

Rapper 50 cent says that not being able to see his 11 year-old-son is the  “toughest” thing he’s encountered in his life. The rapper says, “I’d like to be able to just see my baby.My relationship with my son is changing because he and his mom aren’t friends anymore.”There’s different channels I have to go through. He has lawyers appointed to him through the court. So I have to talk to his lawyer to get things situated for me to for me to actually get him. The relationship between my wallet and his mom has changed. When people have expensive habits, it’s a hell of a transition for them when that money is not there anymore. She said all kind of things about me I never would expect.”

 In the past,during school breaks,50 Cent would travel on tours with his son. This year will be different:”In the summertime, for the first two years I was successful, my son has traveled with us on those tours. He was on the Rock the Mic Tour, he was on the Anger Management Tour. This summer, when he’s free, it’s, like, no communication. It’s tough.”

WATCH NOW

~ by blackcelebritykids on July 11, 2008.

11 Responses to “VIDEO:50 CENT SAYS BEING AWAY FROM HIS SON IS HARD”

  1. I can see a deep love in his heart for his baby. My brotha’s losing a little weight too. He has a broken heart. I pray things work out with your family Fitty. I want to her some more of that sic style.

  2. I feel so sorry for 50 and Marquise. When you see them together, you can see their love. I am sure they miss each other a lot. I hope they will be back together soon.

  3. That mother is going to pay for this! Do u know how many people would love to have a father for their kids?

  4. were so fast to judge from the outside looking in. we dont know what happen or what she have to deal with as single woman. if we focus on self then we can stay out of other people affairs…..

  5. 50 has an amazing public relations team. His “statement” was heavily practiced and coached. 50 glorifies violence, drugs and objectification of women not only through his music, but also in real life. 50 allegedly burned down the home that Shaniqua and Marquis were living in! 50 is PLAYING the “good father” role because he is promoting his new “gang’s” CD, and if you listen to the CD, EVERY song promotes negative and illegal behavior!

  6. […] Fiddy fit to be a dad (BlackCelebrityKids) […]

  7. IF he is paying Child support he should be able to see his child!
    She knew what he was about before she laid down with him! I honestly do not belive he would have anyone around his child that would hurt him. IF she does not want him to see his child, then why should he has to pay child suppport? We women want everything are way but 50% of that child DNA is his father’s,so he should have so right to be able to be in his child life! I think it take 2 people to make a child so both should have equal rights!

  8. Whether you are a celebrity or not , we still can run away from parenting instinct. A child remains a child in our heart. Let any parents to have the right to see their own flesh and blood. Support 50 Cent!

  9. HIS SON MOM A B***H AND GOD GONNA GET HER
    50 N QUISE HOLD YALL HEADS UP GOD IS WITH YALL 😉

  10. HIS SON MOM A BITCH AND GOD GONNA GET HER
    50 N QUISE HOLD YALL HEADS UP GOD IS WITH YALL 😉
    LOCK HER ASS UP…

  11. I don’t like to judge a situation without hearing both sides first, but this chic is just too transparent. When she was getting a truck load of child support we never heard these complaints from 50 about not being able to see his son. It’s public knowledge that her child support was dramatically reduced now all of a sudden Marquise is no longer touring with his father??? She’s money hungry and she’s going to regret her actions in the long run. No child is a meal ticket. She needs to pull herself together!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
