DADDY QUOTES:WILL SMITH ON HOW HIS CHILDREN INSPIRE HIM


My children Trey, Jaden and Willow are the biggest sources of inspiration. I love them like nothing else. They inspire me to act and that makes me Will Smith. They are my critic and they are my fans. They are my life and of course my wife, who is the proud mother to my lovely little cute children.~Will Smith on how his kids inspire him

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on July 15, 2008.

3 Responses to “DADDY QUOTES:WILL SMITH ON HOW HIS CHILDREN INSPIRE HIM”

  1. So Nice familly! the smith house are enjoy!

  2. he is truly a representation of a black man and his family

  3. […] a profit. Redundancies, reducing overheads; you know the types of things! Tags: | south africa | law | natural weight loss | video games | blogger tips […]

Leave a Reply

 
