KIMORA LEE SIMMONS AND DAUGHTERS AT FABULOSITY LAUNCH


[CLICK TO ENLARGE IMAGES]
Kimora Lee Simmons,her beau Djimon Hounsou,along with her daughters Ming and Aoki attended the launch party for Kimora Lee Simmons’ clothing line “Fabulosity” for JCPenney at Hiro on July 15, 2008 in New York City.

~ by blackcelebritykids on July 16, 2008.

8 Responses to “KIMORA LEE SIMMONS AND DAUGHTERS AT FABULOSITY LAUNCH”

  1. Those girls are so cute!

  2. You can tell they just love their mama. Ming is gorgeous. Aoki acts too grown in my opinion but she’s still a cutie. I just hope she can learn to act more age appropriate.

  3. The girls are cute but I agree with pooky. Ming acts her age, whereas Aoki is always posing like a supermodel. Maybe if they didn’t take the kids to so many red carpet events Aoki would act her age too. But otherwise they are cute girls.

  4. I thought Kimora was pregnant? Maybe I’m confusing her with someone else.

  5. I love the girl Ming looks just like her mom and Aoki looks like Russell!! I love it…

  6. Both of the girls always look cute.I don’t think Aoki is too grown-acting, she’s tall for 5 1/2 and probably loves to pose for the camera. Some children just love attention and spotlights; it’s not necessarily a bad thing.

  7. I have seen a couple of Kimora’s “Life in the Fab lane” tv shows and Aoki is a little grown for her age-she’s just spoiled. Ming is the more reserved one who doesn’t crave the attention as much. But Aoki will probably outgrow that and become humble-hopefully?!!

  8. I think that both of the girls are beautiful. I know little girls that love posing for the cameras I was one myself. Aoki is a sweetheart and she’s only five years old leave her alone.

Leave a Reply

 
