RAPPER F-A-B-O-L-O-U-S(FABOLOUS)AND HIS BABY BOY


Rapper Fabolous a.k.a John Jackson is a father to a baby boy.The alleged mother of Fabolous’ baby is pictured below. Yet still,much is not known about Fabolus’ new baby boy,but BCK has come to know that Fabolous has been a serious relationship with said-mentioned Baby Mama since the year of 2005.

SOURCE 1,MYSPACE,WIKIPEDIA

~ by blackcelebritykids on July 23, 2008.

33 Responses to “RAPPER F-A-B-O-L-O-U-S(FABOLOUS)AND HIS BABY BOY”

  1. I can tell he really loves his baby. The pictures of them together are heart warming. I think the sweetest sight to me is seeing a father with his young. Being involved and a part of their life. It doesn’t get much better than that. I can really see the baby’s face that well but from what I can he looks like them both.

  2. I can tell he really loves his baby. The pictures of them together are heart warming. I think the sweetest sight to me is seeing a father with his young. Being involved and a part of their life. It doesn’t get much better than that. I can really see the baby’s face that well but from what I can he looks like them both. I think the mom is nice looking as well.

  3. That is sweet the little boy is too cute. Looks like he takes after his mother. I just wanna pinch his cheeks. I love the third picture of fabolous holding him while he is sleep. That is an adorable baby.

  4. Almost makes me wanna have one of my own.

  5. What a chunky little thing..

  6. Awww, the baby is so cute. I like chunky babies.

  7. I just wanna eat him!! He’s GOT to be the cutest baby in the game right now. I wonder what his name is???

  8. So cute he is a cuddy little thing. He is the cutest baby in the game. That is what I called cute baby. I also wonder what his name is.

  9. I think he looks just like fab

  10. […] Spotted At That was a kickass article. What do I do now? 1. Subsribe to the hottest content on the blogosphere 2. Likewise you can submit this to the Lipstick crowd 3. Bookmark this post on del.icio.us […]

  11. Fab looks like a very doting Dad, the wife/ girlfriend is pretty and the chubbly little one is so adorable! Good luck and well wishes to the family!

  12. He is so adorable! I just want to pinch those cheeks! And the baby is cute too. 😉

  13. Just fabolous… lol I had to do it!

  14. Are we sure he’s the daddy? looks like a white baby to me…….?
    just sayin.. but he is a chubby cutie pie!

  15. it must b true, us black women r really ugly 2 black men. they will sleep with us, but wife us No. so sad.only white, hispanic, or mixed. smh. but the baby is adorable

  16. Absolutely adorable I would love to see more pictures of him. I can see fab really loves him.
    I wonder how old he is.

  17. Whoa…Love I don’t think your statement is entirely true. And Fabolous is mixed himself so the way the baby looks makes sense.

    The baby looks so sweet. 🙂

  18. I think the baby is adorable. I’m a white lady with 3 kids by a black man & they are all very dark. They look black & when their with me, we definately get looks. I’m happy for Fab & his girl. Honestly, having mixed kids, you never know how dark/light they will be. My nephew is mixed as well & he looks totally white. I tend not to judge (but get upset) when people have comments like, “that ain’t his baby” or “that baby is too light to be his”. Everybody is mixed with something. DADS, stop the denying & get a test , then take responsibility for what is yours….

  19. To Jasmine:
    Welll, i dont think Fab is racially mixed but rather culturally mixed. One of his parents is Dominican but is a black dominican.(so i have heard). Plus when you look at Fab you cant tell, you just see a black man anyway.

    To Love:
    Black Women happen to be some of the most gorgeous women on Earth and everyone knows that. In the Enertainment industry, performers encounter many different kind of women and it is tempting and you never know who they might end up with. ALthough, it looks like most entertainers marry outside their race, its not true. Most black performers either have blakc girlfriends or wives. In THe NBA most of the players have blakc wives but most people only see the ones who have white ones.
    I strongly doubt black performers see black women in a negative way as any black man would know: BLack Women are the backbone of every black men and they would be out of their minds to negatively portray us.

  20. lil nigga look just like him

  21. @Thugmizz you are truly ignorant for referring to an innocent baby as “lil nigga”.While it’s bad enough that you probably talk to your own children that way- to say it about someone else’s is utter disrespect.

  22. OOOH HE IS TOO CUTE, BUT HE LOOKS LIKE HE WEIGH MORE THAN HIS DADDY, AND FABOLOUS LOOKS LIKE IT HURTS HIS ARMS TO HOLD HIM

  23. why he always saying he’s single and looking for a lady…that fool is a liar…the baby got red hair….a DNA test is needed

  24. THAT BABY DON’T LOOK LIKE ME( LOL)

  25. just look at the baby’s ear…then tell me its not Fabs…awesome baby mad cute

  26. IT GOT HIS NOSE ANYWAY HES A CUTEY PIE WITH HIS FAT SELF AWWW 😉

  27. he likes him some latin chicks eh?lol,jus jokez baby is cute and i swear fabolous is full afro-domincan so he is fully black i think. it’s funny how all these rappers act like they only go for perfect looking models, when in realty they go for regular beautiful girls like us. good for her and for him.

  28. Just bc he taked a pic doesnt mean he loves the baby.

  29. OR THE MOM LOL ANYWAY LIL JOHAN IS CUTE 😉

  30. hes cute @!!!

  31. HE IS A BEAUTIFUL BABY ,, I WISH HE WAS OURS MWAHH !!!GOOD LUCK MOMMY AND DADDY

  32. oohhhh soooo cute baby like his papas am fegg lo-so like u fabolus ok thank God and have a happy family

  33. Wow. Loving swt Dad and Sob

Leave a Reply

 
