VIDEO:SAUL WILLIAMS AND DAUGHTER ATTEND LOLLAPALOOZA FESTIVAL

CLICK TO ENLARGE IMAGE

Saul Stacey Williams is an American poet, writer, actor and musician known for his blend of poetry and alternative hip-hop and for his leading roles in the independent film Slam(wikipedia)He recently wed Persia White (Lynn from CW series “Girlfriends”) on February 29, 2008. Persia White(See pictures below),who is a poet herself, recently wrote some poetry announcing her marriage to Saul:

I loved him before I knew him. He is my ONE / my song/ my dance/ my poem /my friend/ my family/my love/my HUSBAND
February 29th 2008~ I married Saul Williams(source)

Between the two of them,Persia and Saul have two children. Persia has a daughter named Mecca from a previous relationship,as does Saul.Saul and his daughter Saturn performed at the 2008 Lollapalooza musical festival event in Chicago’s Grant Park on Sunday, Aug. 3, 2008. The duo gave quiet a spectacle.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH A VIDEO OF THEIR UNBELIEVABLY ENERGIETIC PERFORMANCE and see Saturn dance and sing in a Tutu.

PICTURE SOURCE1,SOURCE2

~ by blackcelebritykids on August 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “VIDEO:SAUL WILLIAMS AND DAUGHTER ATTEND LOLLAPALOOZA FESTIVAL”

  1. Aww his daughter is soooo pretty! ❤

  2. Persia also has a daughter named Mecca White. Mecca is a teen now but I dont know 100% when she was born. She was on the 6 May 2k2 ep (My Mother,Myself) of Girlfriends as a girl named Savanah.

Leave a Reply

 
