ASHANTI:MOTHERHOOD MORE IMPORTANT THAN MUSIC CAREER


After many years of being in the music industry,singer Ashanti is ready to settle down and have a family of her own:“I love my career, but to one day be a mom is more important to me than any platinum albums or awards.” The singer who wants to one day have a big wedding,possibly with her boyfriend rapper Nelly, says that she wants to one day have ten kids. For now,Ashanti is focused on promoting her latest album “The Declaration” and spending time with her family and boyfriend who she says,“[is]an amazing person with a big heart, who’s taught me a lot.”

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on August 12, 2008.

7 Responses to “ASHANTI:MOTHERHOOD MORE IMPORTANT THAN MUSIC CAREER”

  1. I think this is a beautiful thing. I just hope the marry before having the 10 kids.

  2. I hope he is really gonna marry her while she putting herself out there like that. You no how the man in the entertainment world are… Hopefully she won’t be another Kim Porter.

  3. SHE IS NOT HAVING NO 10 KIDS ANYWAY SHE NEEDS TO GO HAVE SOME ALREADY SINCE HER MUSIC CAREER IS OFF…

  4. well those will be some good lookin kids

  5. I THINK SHE SHOULD HAVE KIDS BUT NOT TEN THAT IS JUST WWWAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY TOO MANY BUT I LOVE HER N NELLY 2GATHA I HOPE THEY STAY 2GATHA N GET MARRIED N HAVE A HAPPY BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HAPPILY EVER AFTER

  6. I love this chick, good luck

  7. awww…dat’z cute dat she want to have kids and i think they would be soooo… cute by NELLY

Leave a Reply

 
