LAILA ALI’S ECO-FRIENDLY BABY

Boxing Champion Laila Ali,whose baby boy is due sometime in September, prefers to buy eco-friendly baby products:


VIA LAILAALI.COM:

Well, this baby boy can come any day now! I am in my 36th week of pregnancy. Time has gone by so quickly. I have been busy setting up his nursery and choosing all of the products that I feel are best for him. It has not been easy as there is so much out there being marketed to parents. I have managed to find some items that I really like. Of course the true test comes when my son actually arrives and I have a chance to put all this stuff to use! But I have done a lot of searching and have narrowed my choices down pretty well. Not to mention, I am very particular so I think I have some good picks!I am trying to stick to products that are earth friendly and free of chemicals that can be harmful to children. You know, I am trying to follow the advice I have learned in books such as Raising Baby Green. It is not always easy so I am taking it slow.

I have an important To Do List right now. I have to find a good pediatrician and do some research on cord-blood banking. Wish me luck!!

SEE SOME OF LAILA’S FAVORITE BABY PRODUCTS(click here)

~ by blackcelebritykids on August 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “LAILA ALI’S ECO-FRIENDLY BABY”

  1. my mama used huggis or pampers not disposable diapers i bet her baby boy is gonna look cute

  2. Love her!

Leave a Reply

 
