GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID!


Hint:This kid’s mom is a singer and her dad plays in the NBA. GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID OR AT LEAST HER PARENTS!

CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT HER PARENTS HAVE BEEN UP TO

~ by blackcelebritykids on August 13, 2008.

20 Responses to “GUESS THAT CELEBRITY KID!”

  1. Grant Hill and Tamia’s daughter. Myla.

  2. I agree, it’s Grant Hill and Tamia’s oldest daughter. She looks just like her daddy! So cute.

  3. my what big eyes!

  4. That is Grant’s and Tamia’s daughter she looks a lot like her father. I love the pretty big eyes !!!

  5. Grant Hill and Tamia’s daughter!

  6. All of the above

  7. Myla all the way!

  8. I knew from her eyes that this was Grant Hill’s spawn. I was hopin’ she didn’t end up with those things.

  9. THAT IS TAMIA AND GRANT HILLS DAUGHTER

  10. She looks just like her daddy.

  11. she’s unique looking….

  12. LMAO @ Drea… Nice way to put it…She is a cute kid, though to me her younger sister is cuter.

  13. She’s just a child and a cute one at that…be nice. Jeez!

  14. oh lawd she got them eyes

  15. O my she got her dad’s eyes

  16. I’m sorry but I don’t see anything cute in this kid. I’m not being mean, I’m just speaking MY truth. Hopefully she will grow into her features. Her parents are cute though, so I believe there’s hope. Anyone seen her lil sister??

  17. Scary-looking kid. She looks like Grant, though.

  18. AWWW THATS MYLA SHE LOOKS LIKE DADDY I WONDER HOW HER SIS LOOK NOW 😉

  19. i agree with monica lol…

  20. tamia and grant make a cute little girl

Leave a Reply

 
