MICHAEL JACKSON WILL CELEBRATE 50TH BIRTHDAY WITH HIS KIDS


Michael Jackson will spend his 50th birthday with his children Prince Michael I,11, Prince Michael II,5, and Paris,9. When asked what he would do to celebrate his landmark birthday,Michael replied in a phone interview with Good Morning America on Friday(today),”[I will ]just have a little cake with my children and we’ll probably watch some cartoons.”
Michael Jackson,who at 50 feels “wise and sage, but at the same time very young,” says that he is ready to put out another album,but he is enjoying raising his three kids:”I am writing all the time. I love composing and the whole thing. But I am also raising my children and enjoying it and teaching them to ride bicycles and how to read. I love it.(We) go to the arcade and go to the movies and do things. I want them to get to do the kind of things I didn’t get to do. So, I fill them with a lot of enjoyment that way – a lot of amusement. You know?”

SOURCE

BCK Says:Happy Birthday Michael!
SEE RELATED PICTURES OF MICHAEL JACKSON IN PAJAMAS,A DAY BEFORE HIS BIRTHDAY

~ by blackcelebritykids on August 29, 2008.

14 Responses to “MICHAEL JACKSON WILL CELEBRATE 50TH BIRTHDAY WITH HIS KIDS”

  1. Happy 50th Birthday to Michael Jackson. I love Mike. But I can’t believe he’s 50. The Greatest Entertainer of All time has hit the big 5-0. I believe Michael is a wonderful father.

  2. Ok i LOVED mike back in the day, now he is very scary… why mike why???

  3. LMAO. This guy has a mask on at, what, a restaurant?!? What a freak!

  4. M.J.’s weird, but little Blanket looks cute.

  5. this is so creepy veery scary!!!

  6. I really wonder what his kids are really like and will be like when they are older – so sad that they have to sit with their dad and he has a mask on so glad he doesn’t make them wear them anymore…

  7. I am not going to say anything negative about Michael Jackson. He does weird things, but upon close examination, we are all weird in our own way. No we may not take our kids to restaurants wearing masks, tux and pajama pants, or strolling needlessly in wheelchairs, but we most of us have had lives that are very different from his and have no room to sit in judgement of him. Okay, I’ll get off the soapbox long enough to say, Michael, you are the greatest entertainer who ever lived and I hope you’ve enjoyed your day with your kids. May you have many more. Whether you have another hit or not, you’ll always be the King of Pop and your place in music history is solidified. No one can take it away from you. God bless you.

  8. OMG LOL…

  9. Awww, lil Blanket actually looks like Mike. Cute! Mike is not weird, he is different and different is good 😉 It looks like they’re at a Vegas show. Mike tickles me cause when he hides he is making himself stand out. Poor thing!

  10. why did he name his sons Prince Michael I and Prince Michael II when they’re brothers. he’s jus weird. he looks nothing like he did in the 70’s. he was cute. now he jus creepy and he looks like the grim reeper on tht pic.

  11. Happy Birthday Michael. I’m glad that you spend so much time with your kids and that you’re giving them alot of time to enjoy the childhood that you didn’t get to enjoy. Happy Birthday and many, many more. I can’t wait to buy your next album. Your best fan, Chris

  12. By the way, your birthday is the same as my mom’s. Your best fan again, Chris

  13. is it me or is michael jackson sitting up there lookin like ET???

  14. This is just a damn shame. Someone needs to take them damn kids from Michael it just isnt healthy.

Leave a Reply

 
