TIGER WOODS AND WIFE(ELIN WOODS) EXPECTING SECOND CHILD


Tiger and his wife Elin Woods are expecting their second child together. The golf Pro made the announcement on his website earlier today:

This has been a year of contrasts. I had a solid start to the season, won the US open in an exciting playoff, and then unfortunately had to shut it down after successful knee surgery.

And now, I have some wonderful news to report.

Sam is going to be a big sister.

Elin and I are proud to announce that we are expecting our second child in late-winter.

Tiger and Elin already have a 14-month-old daughter named Sam Woods(pictured above)

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on September 2, 2008.

12 Responses to “TIGER WOODS AND WIFE(ELIN WOODS) EXPECTING SECOND CHILD”

  1. I heard Tiger say in an interview that they wanted more children. They got right to it.

  2. Another prodigy in the making??

  3. Aww cute daddy/daughter shot. And congrats to him and his wife.

  4. congrats to them!

  5. Beautiful family! Feel better soon, Tiger!

  6. THE BABY CUTE…BUT HIS BORING ASS ERKS MY NERVES

  7. he erks my damn nerves to with his fake ass

  8. he erks my nerves to with his fake ass

  9. that baby sure looks like there is some very strong black (african-american) genes present looks like my daughter when she was a baby and me and my are both black .

  10. CUTE DAUGHTER N CONGRATS…

  11. “ANGEL”-Sorry I think it’s more of her ASIAN GENES. She looks like Grandma.

  12. Just out of curiosity, why is Tiger Woods on this website as black? From what I have confirmed, he is only a quarter so, being predominantly asian.

Leave a Reply

 
