CELEBRITY KIDS’ STYLE:ZAHARA’S LOVEIS PENCIL JEANS


You wanted to know so here goes:Zahara is wearing LoveIs Pencil jeans,priced at $128.00. SHOP NOW!

~ by blackcelebritykids on September 4, 2008.

15 Responses to “CELEBRITY KIDS’ STYLE:ZAHARA’S LOVEIS PENCIL JEANS”

  1. Go head Z, she is so beautiful

  2. She is so pretty

  3. Thanks,BCK!

  4. There is nothing worth $128.00 about these jeans!

  5. $128.00!! that could be like 5 outfits for a child but for me that’s jeans a cute top and boots

  6. I refuse to pay 128.00$ for a pair of jeans for a child that will grow out of them! I don’t even own a pair of jeans or a skirt that cost that amount of money! You can go to Wal-Mart and get at least 4 or 5 outfit for that amount of money!

    Zahara is cute,but will they please do somethin with that child hair! I mean put a headband around her head or something! All the money they got,I know they can do something to her hair!

  7. ahaa… Zahara is so pretty and beautiful.
    love, Daffa from Indonesia

  8. WHy do you care what she have around her head or in her hair for that matter… She’s a healthy happy and beautiful young girl… BCK just made a comment about Z dont like things in her hair she start yanking and pulling at it… Now for that reason I would rather have my child hair free instead of yanked out and pulled…. Leave the girl hair alone its not your child so why stress something that u obviously cant change… Bottom line Zahara is beautiful with or without her hair done….

  9. People dont understand they didnt pay for those jeans,or anything else for that matter designers etc send them things in hopes that
    they will get a picture with the item on so that boost their sales
    and Im not mad because if someone give my baby $128.00 jeans for free she will be wearing the hell out of them.

  10. And I come to realize (tagging onto Ladybug’s comment:)) Even if they paid $128 for those jeans that would be like one of us buying a pair from Gap, and not even Gap Old Navy LOL. I don’t know that I would pay that amt if I had their bank however as I said I’ve learned my not qualified to say that due to not having said bank:)

  11. She’s a lovely child, but even lovely children need their hair combed.

  12. The Jolie-Pitts recycle clothes even if they did pay for them, ( a little expensive but nice jeans) Z will wear them for a while, then Shiloh, then maybe even Vivienne.

  13. Nothing is wrong w Z rocking her beautiful afro.
    _
    joy said this on September 5, 2008 at 3:26 p09
    I refuse to pay 128.00$ for a pair of jeans for a child that will grow out of them! I don’t even own a pair of jeans or a skirt that cost that amount of money! You can go to Wal-Mart and get at least 4 or 5 outfit for that amount of money!

    Zahara is cute,but will they please do somethin with that child hair! I mean put a headband around her head or something! All the money they got,I know they can do something to her hair!

  14. I reckon Zahara should have her hair braided Tigray-style, that’ll be awesome! Or Amhara-style will do.

    PS. If I were Angelina Jolie, I would have given her a name like Almaz, Makeda, Denknesh or Zawditu. I think Zawditu would be the best.

    Zahara is pretty because she comes from a country with guts. I love Ethiopia and Amharic myself, so I’m biased.

    Yeah, I gotta go now

  15. Assuming the paid $128 for those jeans I dont see anything wrong with it IF you can afford it. Some are quick to forget how the other quarter of the world lives. Some people can do that and have all the right in the world to do so.

    It becomes a problem when you are living and spending beyond your means. Besides, Im pretty sure Loveis sent those jeans to the Joli-Pitts for free. Its free advertising!

Leave a Reply

 
