LARISSA”BOOTZ” HODGE IS PREGNANT WITH HER FIRST CHILD

Another reality star has some big news to share. Larissa “Bootz” Hodge of Flavor of Love 2 is expecting her first child. Larissa announced the news on her Myspace page:

HEY EVERYONE SORRY I HAVE BEEN AWAY FOR SO LONG, BUT NOT WITHOUT GREAT NEWS! I KNOW A LOT OF YOU ARE WONDERING WHATS BEEN GOING ON WITH ME ! WELL, I AM EXPECTING MY FIRST CHILD AND I AM VERY EXCITED! WITH MY NEW CHILD DUE MARCH 28TH 2009 COMES CHANGE, AND I AM READY FOR THIS EXPERIENCE THAT GOD HAS BLESSED ME WITH!

~ by blackcelebritykids on September 10, 2008.

23 Responses to “LARISSA”BOOTZ” HODGE IS PREGNANT WITH HER FIRST CHILD”

  1. Nnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!

  2. I always thought Bootz was so pretty…I just hope she grows up by the time her baby comes! Congratulations–babies are a blessing!

  3. i hope this helps think twice about posing in mags and acting like a ______________( fill in what you wish here). Maybe she will have a girl and think will she want her daughter acting like she did just in the name of fame? or show her that education is the key?

  4. and oh yeah isn’t ths the same chic that claimed she was “SELL-A- BIT”…lol

  5. LOL…BCK out of all the pictures, y’all had to pick the, “I was late for senior class pics, so I had to run to ‘quick pics’ in the local mall to take my senior pics” picture!!

    Other than that, I hope that she cherishes this part in her life, I hope the father is involved and I hope the child will be raised outside of her mother’s shadow.

  6. NO NO NO NO NO NO NO…NO NO NO NO NO NO NO ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY NO NO NO NO…WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    WHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    AND
    WHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WUD BE THAT FOOLISH?????

  7. Congrats Boots, this is indeed a blessing! Stay positive.

  8. congrats

  9. I AM NOT SAYING CONGRATS SHE IS A CHILD AND A CHILD CANT RAISE A CHILD!!!! THIS WAS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE HER AND THE DUDE MADE, I HATE WOULD HATE TO HAVE A BABY MOTHER WHO IS KNOWN FOR HER CHILDISH ANTICS AND STILL ACTS THAT WAY…..

  10. Wow I wonder who the father is…..

  11. that baby dont have to worry about lacking breast milk… because those jugs she got can feed a whole nursery of babies… I hope this mature her… I hope she didnt get pregnant just to get attention(yes, celebrities are doing that now) and I hope the father is truley there for her and did not get her pregnant because he thought he can get publicity out of the deal….anywho congrads bootz

  12. OH HELP HER PLEASE, THE LAST THING SHE NEEDS IS A BABY AND THE FIRST THING SHE NEEDS IS HELP, SHE IS A KNOCKOFF TRINA, SHE IS PROBABLY PREGNANT BY SOME GUY OFF OF I LOVE NEW YORK. PLEASE GOD DON’T LET HER HAVE A LIL GIRL

  13. Wow…that’s crazy. And she is going to have like size H bras when she is done.

  14. LOL………THIS BABY BOUT TO BE BAD AND GHETTO FABULOUS

  15. Does she have a ring? She DID say she was saving it, right? LMAO

  16. I’m worried for the poor child. This woman’s attitude is attrocious. She is an angry person completely lacking social graces and there’s no way she’s gonna gain that in 9 months. It’s a shame; this cycle will continue

  17. “SHESH1NES”-I totally agree.

  18. I knew this Hoe was going to get knocked up… I feel sorry for that Kid….with every lesson there is a blessing….Hopethis lesson is valuable to her

  19. congragulations larissa

  20. wooooooooooooowwwwww; i feel so sorry for the kid, that nasty attitude of hers is probably hereditary

  21. I hope she becomes a better person with this, because judging by her behavior in the past, this child has a rough life ahead of it.

  22. Bootz is a child having a baby.She said she was saving herself for marriage,but we all knew that was a lie.She was seen with Shay in a night club dancing and drinking not too long ago.I saw a picture of Bootz real hair and she has some long pretty hair,so I don’t know why she wear weave. She is lighter then what she looks like.After Bootz have her baby she not going too change for nobody.She has made a imagine for herself.

  23. l.o.l i thought u was saving yourself for marriage wat happened??congrats on your child babbies are a blessin i hope u grow up with your child and dont act lyk your child or no street ho act like a mom for the media wont have nothin to say i dont have nothin against u honestly i wanted you to whope newyork dick suckin ass to but anyways good luckkkk♥-kela from miami 786-7??????sike u really thought i was gone give u my number!!lol too funny ..muah nd im out♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

 
