JUSTINE SIMMONS AND CHILDREN AT NINTENDO CELEBRATION

Justine Simmons and her children Diggy and Russy attended Day 1 and 2 of the 20th Anniversary Celebration for Nintendo Power.Diggy Simmons,13, and his brother Russell “Russy” Simmons,11, are both young entrepreneurs. Diggy has started his own clothing and shoe line called Space Age;Russy is also starting his own skateboard line called Purple Gorilla. Not to be outshined,their mom Justine Simmons,wife of the legendary Reverend Run,just debuted her new jewelry line called “Brown Sugar”. A family of entrepreneurs indeed.

~ by blackcelebritykids on September 15, 2008.

16 Responses to “JUSTINE SIMMONS AND CHILDREN AT NINTENDO CELEBRATION”

  1. I’m sorry but am I know I’m not the only one who has noticed Russy’s lip issue. I thought he was gonna grow outta that after seein’ him with those ashy lips on Run’s House 1st season.

  2. Lol @ Sane! I’ve noticed the lip issue, too. Now I know Rev. and Justine shoulda BEEN taken Russy to a dermatologist if Carmex won’t do the trick. Also, Diggy’s cool but Russy is the whiniest eleven-year old boy ever!

  3. look like he could have Vitelego(sp)

  4. Cute kids and great family.

  5. I think Russy has that Michael Jackson disease – Vitiligo.

  6. could just be Eczema.

  7. Lol @ Sane! I’ve noticed the lip issue, too. Now I know Rev. and Justine shoulda BEEN taken Russy to a dermatologist if Carmex won’t do the trick. Also, Diggy’s cool but Russy is the whiniest eleven-year old boy ever!

    WTF said this on September 15, 2008 at 3:26 p09

    SHOULDA BEEN…WTF! How do you know what they are and aren’t doing for him? This is a real family with real issues; how can you jump to the conclusion that they aren’t doing anything about it….

  8. yeah it looks like he has a skin disease because he also has those light spots on his arms.

  9. RUSSY COOL BUT DIGGY IS SO HANDSOME 😉

  10. YEAH SANE I BEEN NOTICE THAT I HOPE HE GETS THAT FIXED EVENTUALLY 😉

  11. the lips are not ashy. they are pink. a light shade of pink.

  12. it’s that simmons gene, catchy up with ’em all. the kids are getting kinda humpty dumpty had an egg lookin’ like their father. all of ’em. not justine though. she cute.

  13. diggy your so cute call me

  14. I think that as ADULTS the last thing we should be doing is commenting on the lips of a child. Obviously it is something he nor Justine have control over. Not to mention the fact that he may struggle with issues of having to deal with it himself. And guess what else???? HE CAN READ!!!! So ADULTS, be more responsible with the things you say.

  15. I can’t believe that you people are my people. Vitiligo is a real disease. I developed it late in life and I can’t imagine having to grow up with it knowing how evil people are. My heart goes out to him and I hope that they continue to make his life as normal as possible. Its no fun having people stare at you. I guess even money has no cure for it. If you haven’t walked in someones shoes you should CHECK your comments.

  16. LEAVE RUSSY ALONE.. how dare you comment on the appearance of a child he is a beautiful child that should not be made to feel uncomfortable about his appearance because he is honestly gorgeous, that is why anorexia is becoming a gorwing issue because the likes of people that say things to bring others down!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
