OLD SCHOOL RAPPER PETER GUNZ AND SON CORY


Old-school rapper Peter Gunz is pictured with his son Cory,20. One may remember Peter Gunz as the other half of duo Peter Gunz and Lord Tariq. In 1998,Peter Gunz and Lord Tariq had two hits with the single “Deja Vu(Uptown Baby).” Cory Gunz,also a rapper, is out to make a name for himself in the music industry by following in his father’s footsteps.

Trivia:Did you know that NBA player Shaquille O’neal is Cory Gunz’s godfather?

~ by blackcelebritykids on September 17, 2008.

11 Responses to “OLD SCHOOL RAPPER PETER GUNZ AND SON CORY”

  1. Cory looks just like his dad.

    That trivia takes me back. I remember back in the day, watching that video of Shaq’s song featuring Peter Gunz.

  2. I wouldn’t exactly call Peter Gunz an old school rapper. Maybe old news, but not old school. I’ve heard a lot of Cory Gunz stuff. He can really rap. He’s gonna make his dad proud.

  3. Cory will never want for anything (material). His God Father is a money tree.

  4. He does look like his dad. I remember his song also.

  5. I had to go on Youtube and watch the video because I totally forgot who Peter Gunz and Lord Tariq were. Also, I can’t tell which one is Peter and which is Cory. I’m guessing that’s the father in background wearing the jean suit?

  6. I believe that’s Peter in the foreground.

  7. They look alike.

  8. Cory is so cute lkn just his dad

  9. I want to show my thanks to the writer of this website. Keep giving a good methods and strategies. Many people will surely enhance their skills by reading blogs like this.

  10. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  11. Everythng iis ery open with a precise description of the
    challenges. It was truly informative. Your site is useful.
    Manyy thanks foor sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
