RAPPER T.I.’S SON KING HARRIS ON SET OF “CUDDY BUDDY” VIDEO SHOOT


Rapper T.I(a.k.a Clifford Joseph Harris) and singer Tameka Cottle’s son,King Harris,is pictured on the set of rapper Mike Jones’ new video for song Cuddy Buddy(Cutty Buddy).Clifford “King” Harris III is four years old.

Cuddy Buddy is the single off Mike Jones’ new album “Voice of the Streets” coming this fall.See pictures of King and other children on the set of the video shoot(CLICK TO ENLARGE IMAGES).

{Thanks YaniBubbs}

~ by blackcelebritykids on September 18, 2008.

15 Responses to “RAPPER T.I.’S SON KING HARRIS ON SET OF “CUDDY BUDDY” VIDEO SHOOT”

  1. He looks so much like his mom!

  2. Look at those big pretty eyes! Yeah he definitely looks like his mother and do I see a lil Tip swagger? Loving the prep look.

  3. His eyes are so cute and big.

  4. king is handsome but unusually looking.

  5. cute kids they all look lovely

  6. The shot with the four kids, the older looking girl looks like she has a unibrow.Hmmm…

  7. AWWW HE IS GETTIN CUTER AND THEM OTHER KIDS ARE SOO CUTE…

  8. hmmm.. No comment.

  9. AWWWWWWWWW HIZ SOOOOO DAMN CUTE…..AWWWWW BLESHH HIM..!!!
    ……UFFF HIZ FATHER IZ SOOOO FIT T.I…BABY..!!..XxX ..TO D 1 N ONLII T.I..

  10. Yes I know them personally. Tameka’s brother is Redd and he does music with their father. The music group is called “The Tams” @ Shayla if you’re referring to me please make your comments more understandable. I don’t know what you’re getting @ and I personally don’t care.

  11. i love ti man ur soooo sexy lol

  12. that boy got a big ol forehead lol

  13. awwwwwwww loook at ma future son where ma husband T.I boo i love u babii

  14. @ j how can u say this kid is no cute. He a cutie fo sho. Let us all c ur kids. STOP HATING!

  15. he so cute me and om were there he was gettin it when the song came on

Comments are closed.

 
