MORE PICTURES OF CURTIS CONWAY JR(LAILA ALI’S BABY BOY)


Curtis Muhammad Conway Jr,the son of Pro Boxer Laila Ali and retired NFL player Curtis Conway, is making  his debut in OK! magazine.

Curtis was born on August 26th and had to be induced. According to Laila Ali:”The doctor thought that the baby might have a growth restriction. [During checkups] they measure the baby’s head, his abdomen and his legs. Sometimes, when the baby is not getting enough nutrients, the abdomen will be smaller because the organs aren’t really needed yet, but the head and legs will keep growing. When I got to 39 weeks, they said, “I think we should go ahead and take the baby out,” because he wasn’t getting 100 percent of his nutrients. That was hard, too, because I didn’t want to be induced. You can plan all you want, but things happen!”

Read more in the latest issue of OK! magazine

Thanks to Chi-Chi of [URBAN-HOOPLA]!!!!!!

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 2, 2008.

36 Responses to “MORE PICTURES OF CURTIS CONWAY JR(LAILA ALI’S BABY BOY)”

  1. Together they created one beautiful, gorgeous baby! Thank God he’s healthy. He’ll be in the gym in about 3 years. 🙂

  2. When he gets old enough they should take a photo of him sparring with grandpa. He is absolutely adorable.

  3. What a handsome little one they have… Absolutely Beautiful… Congrats to the happy couple and may your life continue to be filled with blessings

  4. Aww what gorgeous baby boy. Almost makes me want to have one almost. I’m happy for them.
    May God continue to bless them.

  5. The baby is precious. They are a handsome family.

  6. Laila looks great after having a baby. Her son is a such a beautiful baby! 😉

  7. He’s a gorgeous baby. . . congrats to them

  8. I know that’s right Lalia you can plan all you want :). I had my big girl 11 yrs ago @ 27 and half weeks. She is still glowin.

  9. Ahhhhh….HIM IS SO PRECIOUS! BABY’S ARE A BLESSING! CONGRATS TO THE FAMILY!

  10. He is a Doll. Congrats to such a beautiful family and my God continue to send many blessing your way and don’t worry Lalia one day you will get that little girl

  11. Congrats to them. he is beautiful. Handsome looking family…

  12. What a beautiful baby boy. Can we make him the November feature child?

  13. He’s gorgeous. I’m so happy for her and Curtis.

  14. he is soooo georgeous and so so precious.
    congrats!

  15. He looks so sweet I could just eat him up. He is such a precious little man. I bet when his grandpa saw him he said he’s so pretty.

  16. Yeah he is truly precious.

  17. There is nothing more precious than a child. What a beautiful little guy he is – actually what a beautiful family. You look at this precious, blessing from God and wonder how anyone could hurt a child. I always thought Laila would be a great mommy.

    Congrats Laila and Curtis. You are very blessed.

  18. she does look great 🙂

  19. Absolutely beautiful

  20. He is a beautiful baby. I think he’s going to like his daddy. I hope they show more pictures of him as he gets older.

  21. He’s a beautiful baby, but I was sure he would be. And Laila still looks the same. Childbirth hasn’t diminished her beauty at all.

  22. AWWW HE IS SOO GORGEOUS 😉
    THEY ALL LOOK BEAUTIFUL 😉

  23. […] MORE PICTURES OF CURTIS CONWAY JR(LAILA ALI’S BABY BOY) Curtis Muhammad Conway Jr,the son of Pro Boxer Laila Ali and retired NFL player Curtis Conway, is making  his debut […] […]

  24. hes a cutie congrats fam

  25. THAT IS A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE A BLACK MAN KISSING HIS SON.

  26. He is a georgeous baby. Havent seen such a beautiful celebrity baby in a long time

  27. Hey Curtis, this is your cousin from Grandma Bernece and Allen side. I just wanted to send you and baby Curtis love all the way from GA. We love you guys and wish you nothing but success with your new family. Hopefully I will see you guys at the reunion..

  28. i thought she was a tom boi…but her child is so beatiful and has sum sexcii asz hair

  29. Omg he is so adorable,cute,and has the prettiest hair ever

  30. yes this baby has some good hair he is soooooooooooooooo cute OMG

    his hair probably came from his mother

  31. Now that’s a Beautiful Family!!!

  32. He is gorgeous! He Surely will be having the girls screaming, lol.
    He already looks like another Ali ready to be in the boxing ring.
    He is an absolutley beautiful baby boy, God has blessed you with.
    Congrats Laila & Curtis!=]

  33. He so beautiful i thought i had a beautiful baby boy but he is unexplainable not saying my child aint da shit cuz he is off rip one day yo son and my son gone b chillin 2getha pulling all da hoes n fighting all the niggas wit yo fighting ass Congratss on you and yo baby P.S yo sexy ass nigga wit dem big sexy seductive juicy strawberry lookin lips bih im sorrry Laila had 2 tell u but dont beat me up cuz ino u can but let me finish out my 18th year i just turned 18 boo

  34. He so beautiful i thought i had a beautiful baby boy but he is unexplainable not saying my child aint da shit cuz he is off rip one day yo son and my son gone b chillin 2getha pulling all da hoes n fighting all the niggas wit yo fighting ass Congratss on you and yo baby P.S yo sexy ass nigga wit dem big sexy seductive juicy strawberry lookin lips bih im sorrry Laila had 2 tell u but dont beat me up cuz ino u can but let me finish out my 18th year i just turned 18 boo

  35. Her Son is so BEAUTIFUL!!!!! She is a great women and I’m sure she’s a great mom and wife.

  36. I hope she achieves happiness. I look up to her she is one of my few idols. Although she is Muslim and I am from a strong Christian family, who accepts everyone no matter what, She by far one of the the greatest women of the 20th century. I hope to at least be some what like her as I pursue my career.

Leave a Reply

 
