VIDEO:DADDY DIDDY WANTS YOU TO VOTE:TIME IS RUNNING OUT


Sean P. Diddy Combs want you to register to vote! Diddy is running scared because time is running out(vote registration deadline is October 6th)
REGISTER TO VOTE and don’t forget to vote!

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “VIDEO:DADDY DIDDY WANTS YOU TO VOTE:TIME IS RUNNING OUT”

  1. I thought this was hilarious!!!

  2. OMG THAT GUY IS GREAT!!! THAT VIDEO NEEDS TO BE POSTED EVERY WHERE>> I CANT STOP WATCHIN IT>> THAT GUY IS GREAT!! I Love him!!! IM DIEING RIGHT NOW

  3. lol this shit is funny

  4. Diddy…make some room for me under those covers….cause she scares me too!I’m definitely voting against her and “Mr. John I need cane”….by the way…is that guy serious…picking her as a vp?what the ????…..

Leave a Reply

 
