VOTE OR CRY!TODAY IS THE LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE


REGISTER TO VOTE OR NEXT YEAR,YOU ARE GUARANTEED TO CRY LIKE YOU HAVE NEVER CRIED BEFORE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 6, 2008.

3 Responses to “VOTE OR CRY!TODAY IS THE LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE”

  1. You got that right. I’ve been exercising my right for vote since I became legally able to…age 18. It’s our duty!

  2. Awww poor baby. LOL And Im registered to vote.

  3. Who here has voted? BCK I am sorry for the post gone bad. I wasn’t trying to cause any problems.

    I would however like if you could do a poll on who has voted, or who is even registered to vote. I know it’s your blog but I am interested and thought because we are mostly black and seem to think most blacks don’t vote, or that only educated blacks vote. It would be nice to disprove of the notion.

Leave a Reply

 
