CUTE KID OF THE MOMENT:CURTIS MUHAMMAD CONWAY JR


The cute kid of the moment is none other than Curtis Muhammad Conway jr,born on August 26th.
CLICK HERE if you haven’t seen pictures of boxer Laila Ali and retired NFL player Curtis Conway’s baby boy.

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 7, 2008.

19 Responses to “CUTE KID OF THE MOMENT:CURTIS MUHAMMAD CONWAY JR”

  1. He is so effing small and adorable! J’aime des bebes tellement!!

  2. Beautiful!!!

  3. So cute such a beautiful baby.

  4. A black man with his child weakens my HEART!!!

  5. That picture is so precious. They are truly blessed. I could just eat him up.

  6. HE IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL! CONGRATS. CHILDREN ARE A BLESSING.
    THT PICTURE OF FATHER AND SON IS PRICELESS.

  7. Beautiful

  8. If that is not just the most beautiful picture that exemplifies a black man and his child, I don’t know what. Yes, they sure are blessed indeed.

  9. So add Curtis to the list of children that I want.He is the most beautiful little thing ever!

    I would blow this picture up on canvas and hang it somehwere in my house if I were Laila or Curtis.

  10. How is the baby a ‘Jr.’ if he and his dad have a different middle name?

  11. Trrjay, I think they just added that to his name because he was named after his dad and granddad. Of course he is not REALLY a Jr. but you can name your child whatever you want.

  12. What a beautiful picture! I know exactly what that feels like. It’s heaven…

  13. TeeJay my son is a Jr and his father’s middle name is not the same. I asked at the hospital and they said it was ok.

  14. He is adorrrrrrrrrrrrable.

  15. Gosh s/t I 4get how small newborns r@
    Does this article say what were the complications Laila had?

    I hope this marriage works. Laila was married 7 yrs 2 her ex manager then divorced him & married Curtis so fast w a baby soon after. A baby def changes things so I hope Laila-Curits knew 1 another 1st.

    teejay/blue: He is a Jr bc his name is Curtis Conway. Middle names dont hafta be the same.

  16. That’s actually not true. A child is only a Junior if they have the exact same name (meaning first, middle, and last) as their father.

  17. This picture bring tears to my eyes!Absolutely beautiful!

  18. hhhhhhhheeeeeeee iiiiiiiisssssssss ssssssssooooooo ccccuuutttteeee
    this picture is so beautiful and his has a beautiful eyes oh my god my daughter has her fathers splitting image but i always say she has my eyes

  19. i meant she has her fathers splitting image but my eyes

Leave a Reply

 
