THE COMBS TWINS PLAY AND STROLL(CAN YOU TELL THEM APART?)


Here are some candid shots of The Combs twins(Sean “P. Diddy” Combs and Kim Porter’s daughters)D’Lila Star Combs and Jessie James Combs,born in December 21,2006.Can you tell them apart?

Celebrity Baby Style:
The twins are pictured in a $699 Pink and Brown stroller.Get it at LETSGOSTROOLING.COM

{Thanks YaniBubbs!}

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 7, 2008.

24 Responses to “THE COMBS TWINS PLAY AND STROLL(CAN YOU TELL THEM APART?)”

  1. I can’t unless I see a full set of photos. They are alway cute.

  2. I just love seeing those cuties. They are getting so big, they are almost 2 !
    The one looking to the side in the stroller looks just like their Daddy right there.

  3. One looks exactly like diddy and the other looks like kim

  4. Such beautiful little girls. I blinked and they got huge!

    Can’t wait to see Chance.

  5. I can tell them apart. Dlila has hair in the back and jessie doesnt. or the other way around.

  6. look @ lil mama wit her legs crossed(lol)
    she’s gonna be the girly one,every picture they have d’lila is the girly girl

  7. I just love their candid photos! I can’t believe they are growing up right before my eyes. Luv the little cookie monster New Balances. My daughter has those too! And no I can’t tell them apart.

  8. i agree wit MIMI

  9. Cutie pies! co-sihn MiMi!

  10. They are going to be tall like kim,I can’t tell them apart either.
    They’re so pretty,I like the first pics

  11. Oh!! The fit in the category , with USher son !!!

  12. I JUSS KNOW ONE SISTER NAME’S DE’LILA THE OTHER’S IS JESSIE.

  13. Look at little MISS MOMA on the right. She’s already showing signs of being a little lady with those legs crossed. TOO CUTE!

  14. you can tell the one on the right, in the second pic is going to be a diva, look how she crosses those legs lol

  15. They are just too adorable. They are so chubby and cheeky and chocolate.

  16. @tpink: I disagree. I dont see their parents in either of their faces.

    I think it is very very cute that the 1 on teh R has her legs crossed.

    They look big so I wonder if they’re gonna be tall.

  17. I can’t tell but I still think Puff is NOT THE FATHER! These kids look like the products of Misa and Puff, not Kim and Puff.

  18. LOL @ The pic with her legs acrossed..

  19. the ball headed one is Jesse and the diva with the hair is D’lila. And I don’t think they are all that cute.

  20. They’re average just like their mother.Cute pics though.

  21. They are cutie patooties…BCK can we have a picture of Chance? Also I saw the cutes Diddy Blog with Diddy, Justine, D’lila, and Jesse when he was trying to get them to nap. I think that would be a great for the folks to see.

  22. THEY SO CUTE AND THEY FACE SHAPE DIFF THATS HOW U TELL THEM APART LOL šŸ™‚

  23. AWWW HER LEG FOLDED šŸ˜‰

  24. sorry but they are not cute…

Leave a Reply

 
