CELEBRITY BABY NEWS VIA RAKIE AYOLA(UK EDITION)


Rakie Ayola,who is best known for her role as Kyla Tyson in the popular UK drama Holby City, is pregnant with her second child. The actress recently spoke about her departure from Holby City:”It’s strange but sad at the same time. I’ve had a great time and I’ll miss it. I made the decision purely because I was pregnant, but I wasn’t really ready to put down the character of Kyla. I’m very sorry to have to let her go. I’m having a baby and have become involved in a lot of charity work lately, so that’s keeping me busy – but it’s difficult to look for work when you’re pregnant!”

Rakie and husband Adam Smethurst already have a four-year old daughter named Tansy.

Source1
Source2

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 15, 2008.

One Response to “CELEBRITY BABY NEWS VIA RAKIE AYOLA(UK EDITION)”

  1. Don’t know who she is but congrats to her.

Leave a Reply

 
