LISA BONET CONFIRMS THAT SHE IS PREGNANT WITH HER THIRD CHILD

Actress Lisa Bonet has confirmed with People.com what BCK readers have known for months,that she is pregnant:

“I’m seven months and I feel great,” says Bonet, “I’ve had a tremendous amount of energy, which is lucky, because I have a 14-month-old.”

Lisa won’t be using the Pink and Blue pregnancy kit to determine her baby’s gender.The Life on Mars actress says that she loves the mystery of not knowing:

When my friends ask me, I say, ‘I really don’t know,'” she says. “I love the mystery and I trust the mystery about it. It adds a whole other component at the end.”

In all,Lisa Bonet has two children: a 14-month old daughter Lola with boyfriend Jason Momoa and 19-year-old daughter Zoe Kravitz with rocker Lenny Kravitz.This will be Lisa’s thrid child.

SOURCE

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 16, 2008.

9 Responses to “LISA BONET CONFIRMS THAT SHE IS PREGNANT WITH HER THIRD CHILD”

  1. Congratualtions! I hope you guys have a healthy and happy baby!

  2. ^^Ditto! Her boyfriend looks familiar. Her baby looks so happy & cute! Hope this one is a boy! Don’t ask me why!

  3. Little Lola is just too cute for words! She favors her daddy. 🙂

  4. After 7 months, I wonder if she was trying to “suprise” us…

    Anyway, congrats to her and Jason…now Lola and Zoe are big sisters!!

  5. I hope they have a baby boy this time. Go Lisa!

  6. Her and her man look cute together & the baby is doll.

    But her and her oldest daughter Zoe, stay rocking that hobo bohemian look. :-/

    Hey if they love then……

    I hope she has a healthy happy baby,

  7. I dnt want to do the mystery thing..wen I get pregnant Im going to want to know ASAP. But Congrats!

  8. Congratulations to Lisa Bonet I’ve always admired her.

  9. CONGRATS HOPE ITS A BOY

Leave a Reply

 
