DADDY QUOTES:SINGER USHER ON FATHERHOOD


“I’m young. I’m only 30. And I’m grateful for all God’s given me, but you want to know what’s the great thing in my life right now? Not my success. My kid. And I’m so excited, because I have another coming. I’m getting to be a whiz at taking care of a baby. I’m right there making the formula or changing diapers like any other father. I can only tell you, having a baby, hugging your own child, to me is suddenly the greatest joy in my entire life.” ~Usher talks about his son Usher Raymond V

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 21, 2008.

10 Responses to “DADDY QUOTES:SINGER USHER ON FATHERHOOD”

  1. Aaaaaawww…that is absolutely beautiful. Well said Usher!

  2. I agree with Katrina and he’s probably a great dad.

  3. Oh wow so he confirmed that they’re expecting again. CONGRATS to them ! 🙂
    I wonder what they’re having this time. I bet a little “Usherette” would be a cutie . 🙂

  4. Real talk!

  5. More men should feel this way about their offspring. Congratulations once again!

  6. I agree with Fizzy all men should feel this way about their children. This pic of Usher and his son speaks louder than words. He love his son and thats a good look.

  7. Aww that’s a wonderful thing.

  8. I guess. Tamika is no fool. she has him now and she’s gonna pop out as many kids as possible to ensure that she will be able to continue to live her lavish life as long as she has breath in her body. She would get 14 or 15% for the first child, and 13% for any other kids after that. She is triffling for leaving her “ready made family” for usher and he should have better sense then to want someone who could walk away from their own “flesh and blood”. I hope that he one day wakes up.

  9. chocolate yuz a hater. that baby is cute and looks like his mama and usher so true!

  10. chocolate is a hater. chocolate of course Tamika benefit for having Ushers Kids. You know if you had the chance to marry Usher you would do it in a heart beat.

Leave a Reply

 
