RAPPER LIL WAYNE WELCOMES A BABY BOY


It’s a baby boy for rapper Lil Wayne a.k.a Dwayne Michael Carter Jr.Wayne’s son, Dwayne Carter III, was born Wednesday afternoon (October 22), at Christ Hospital in Cincinnati. This past Saturday,the rapper announced that he’d be the father of a baby boy any day now.
This will be Wayne’s second child. Reginae Carter is Lil Wayne’s eight-year-old daughter with his his high school sweetheart Antonia “Toya” Johnson. There is still no word as to who Dwayne Carter III’s mom is.

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 22, 2008.

34 Responses to “RAPPER LIL WAYNE WELCOMES A BABY BOY”

  1. congrats weezy i am so happy for u and nivea

  2. Omfg who the hell is the baby mama? Nivea or Antionia? Well his daughter kute so the son should be kute but on second thought if it by Antionia then it will be kute but if it is by Nivea then idk.

  3. The moms name is Sarah not Nivea and she is white…woa
    Congrats to them.

  4. They say the mother is a 22 year old college student from Ohio named Sara.

  5. She is biracial. She is White and Vietnamese.

  6. I mean who cares who the mother is and what her nationality is. I hope the baby was born healthy and the mother and child is doing good.

    Congratulations to Lil Wayne and hopefully his kids can change his life style for the better. Because the syrup drinking aint cool.

    I think Lil Wayne is talented and I wish only the best for him.

    But for the record Lil Wayne just recently said in an interview that he love Nivea. So whether or not this baby is by Nivea or not he clearly has very strong feelings for her. And I think Nivea & Wayne are cute together.

  7. Maryamb- What’s up with all this bi-racial talk?

  8. I could care less if she was a martian. My question is why anyone in their right mind would: 1) Sleep with him, and 2) sleep with him raw. Lord hammercy, I’m sure his penis has seen many a dark hole in its day. The man is hideous! (ducking down while rocks are being thrown) 😉

  9. lil wayne jr

  10. lol at teri
    I just hope he’s not going to try and out do diddy cause that will totally suck.

  11. lol @ p10

  12. I was correcting Ms P. she said the young lady is white when she isn’t. I as do believe she said this because so of you all were thinking the mother was Nivea. I hope that has answered all of you all questions. If not feel free to ask away.

    Also how can Lil Wayne really love Nivea when he clearly does not love himself? That brother needs to get his act together. He may be talented as all get out. God knows Eazy E was. Notice how I had to use that in the past tense. If he don’t start wrapping it up we will have to use Lil Wayne’s name in past tense as well. I would hate for that to happen. It would be such a loss. I know I couldn’t believe Eazy died.

  13. interesting situation. he seems to love and take good care of his daughter so he will probably do the same for his son. congrats!

  14. look on MTO you’ll c who she is

  15. AWWWWWWW….. THAT IS SO SWEET THAT HE WILL HAVE ANOTHER LIL WAYNE!!!!

  16. AWWWW I WONDER WHO IS BABY MA IS OH I KNOW IT MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  17. I DONT LIKE DA PERICING IT LOOK SO GAY!

  18. Monique, I have to say the girl is beautiful. However if the pics of her are any indication she is all about that paper. Also according to MTO Nivea and Superhead are both pregnant too. If so I hope they are not for Lil Wayne. If they are I wonder how he will explain this to the kids. SMH

  19. Yeah I saw that article on MTO and another one. All I can say is hope the child is doing fine!

  20. TERI=Lmao I totally agree.

  21. The chick name is Sarah B. She is a nail tech, twenty one, has a kid already and she is white and vietnamese. And sources claim that he has asked for a DNA test although he has claimed the kid

  22. CONGRATS WAYNE BUT HE GOT 2 MORE COMING ALLEGEDLLY FROM NIVEA AND SUPERHEAD…

  23. LOL TERI…

  24. Nivea is married to the The Dream. y does everyone keep saying thats waynes girl

  25. Nivea and the Dream are actually divorced

  26. Wat website is MTO?

  27. media out take

  28. sorry mediatakeout

  29. I hope the baby is healthy.

  30. Maryamb- I do agree that wayne do need to practice safe sex.

    And whats amazing in the black community is that we are still dying at a very alarming rate from HIV & AIDS but these young black guys like wayne think that they are immune to this disease. Hes sending out the wrong message here. And our race is at the bottom of our demographics here.

    And he also need to cut it out with the cups he carry around as well promoting drinking like it is a good thing. I mean he has a huge plat form to do something positive and he chooses to promote negativity.

    He’s talented and all but prisons are full of our black youth and cemetaries are full of our people as well dying from HIV & AIDS.

    Like Barack Obama has stated it is time for CHANGE people.

    And speaking of OBAMA I think we should talk more about this election we have going on right now.

  31. I know who the MOM is and they been dealin with one another for a few years now. Really pretty girl too. We went to school together. I don’t knew her really well, but I know that baby is adorable. Moms is really gorgeous. Been creepin with Weezy for a couple years.

    In Ohio.

  32. congrats WAYNE of ur baby boy and wish the best for ur family! N we need to knw who the babys mama is so dnt be scared and tell us! FO’ SHO’

  33. babies are a blessing i am increadibly happy for lil wayne regardless of the circumstances congrats and by the way wayne dont be afraid to visit the small town of pueblo colorado we will show much love for you and what you do!

  34. congrats lil wayne on ure new baby boy!…i bet hes gonna be just like you wen he grows up…and wut happend to the concert u wuz suppost to go to in west virginia? we still lookn forward to it!

Leave a Reply

 
