DEBORAH COX PREGNANT WITH THIRD CHILD

Singer Deborah Cox(pictured just last month) is pregnant with her third child. The Canadian-born singer is expecting a baby with husband/manager Lascelles Stephens in February. The singer announced her baby news on her Myspace Page:

“Dear friends, I have some exciting news to share with all of you! This is a great season in my life because not only am I releasing an amazing album in November but I am also with child and due in February!”She adds, “I could not be more blessed and I cannot wait to see everyone when I’m promoting the album this fall and out on tour in the spring. Thank you all for your continued support and be sure to check out The Promise, in stores on November 11! Love you! Deborah”

Deborah and husband Lascelles already have a son named Isaiah , 5, and a daughter Sumayah, 2.
Source1 VIA Myspace

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 24, 2008.

13 Responses to “DEBORAH COX PREGNANT WITH THIRD CHILD”

  1. I didn’t know she had one child. I’m happy for them.

  2. who cares??? if she made more records instead of kids she might be able to do sumthin

  3. keezy u r nuts.

  4. Congrats to them 🙂
    We are having our 3rd too but I don’t have an album coming out. Lol 🙂

    P.S. Keezy, don’t hate, congratulate.
    There. You got the attention you were seeking, happy now ? 😀

  5. congrats to her!

  6. Congrats to her and hubby.

  7. C’mon bck can you not get us some pictures of their kids? really would love to see them!!!!!

  8. I saw a picture of her husband on a Feed The Children special. Her sponsored child was a orphan girl from Uganda. I never saw public photos of her kids before and I think Deborah is careful with that. I still hope there are pictures of her kids some where.

  9. Wonderful! Didn’t know she was married or had kids either. Congrats on the success of the album and the children

  10. Third child!!!? Where the hell have I been!? I didn’t even know she had any kids at all!

  11. Co-sign with Sane

  12. i didn’t even know she was married. congrats!

  13. Congrats to Deborah. I can’t wait to hear her next CD. The last one, “Destinantion Moon,” was on point. She had that Dinah Washington and Nancy Wilson vibe going on.

Leave a Reply

 
