TIGER WOODS TALKS ABOUT FATHERHOOD

Pro Golfer Tiger Woods is confident that he will be able to play in 2009 Masters Golf Tournament next April. For now,the “World’s greatest golfer” enjoys spending time with his family while at home recovering from knee surgery. Although this has been the longest time that he has been away from golf, Tiger admits that the long interim has allowed him to spend more time with his 15-month-old daughter Sam Alexis:

“It’s been so much fun to see her grow and change on a daily basis,” Woods said. “She’s daddy’s girl, it’s just so cool.” And, he revealed, he’s already teaching her to play daddy’s game: golf.

“I never truly understood unconditional love until Sam was born,” Woods added. “It’s just a totally different love. I understand how my parents felt and why I used to make my dad crazy or my mom go crazy now. I also understand the joy they used to get and how my mom gets when I accomplish things that are important to me. The same thing with Sam, it’s just a totally different feeling.”

Tiger announced in September that he and wife Elin are expecting their second child in late spring;Elin and Tiger,however,do not know the sex of their unborn child:

“We have that envelope, you know; they gave us the photo,” he [said]. “We go look, not look, look, not look, so everyday it’s, ‘hmmm.’ ”

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 24, 2008.

11 Responses to “TIGER WOODS TALKS ABOUT FATHERHOOD”

  1. Okay, I think there’s a new Cute Kid of the Moment! Beautiful baby!

  2. wow, she’s pretty!!

  3. she looks like a little Jessica Alba. She is beautiful

  4. She is a beauty. but I can’t figure out who she looks like more.

  5. She is a beauty. I can’t figure out who she looks like more.

  6. She’s adorable.

  7. She looks like Tiger’s mother a little

  8. She really is a beauty!

    Can’t wait to see what baby #2 will look like.

  9. Ahhhhh..she is a little doll. I hope she grows up to be as beautiful on the inside and she is on the outside. You guys outta have more!

  10. We need new photos of Sam. And can’t wait for number 2.

  11. Huney i got a problem that u dont like BLACK people sshit u BLACK yo damn self!!!

Leave a comment